kiss u off today ah? Finally hv chance to go to the school n get the rest of the uniforms... i got 4 sets each.. hahaha....
You have dryer, still buy so many sets? -
kiss, looking at the food, feel like heart attack, but so goooooood
Mintymin, how's \"happy feet 2\"? Nice? Wonder to bring ds to watch, got buy 1 free 1 voucher

Hey Peipei.. Sorry was bz wif all the handover of wrk.. plus replacement by my side not appropriate to use KSP.. :evil:
As per Kiss.. the movie was so so to me.. lots of singing.. more like a MUSICAL lor.. but wasnt tat fantastic lah.. eventhough my kids love it.. -
How come no one watched Tintin?
I seldom use dryer de...bigsnoopy:
kiss u off today ah? Finally hv chance to go to the school n get the rest of the uniforms... i got 4 sets each.. hahaha....
You have dryer, still buy so many sets?
No problem... :hugs: thanks for yr info...yr handover works shld finish thus week right?
Hey Peipei.. Sorry was bz wif all the handover of wrk.. plus replacement by my side not appropriate to use KSP.. :evil:
As per Kiss.. the movie was so so to me.. lots of singing.. more like a MUSICAL lor.. but wasnt tat fantastic lah.. eventhough my kids love it.. -
Yup... Don want to have the problem of no stock towards the year end... What if helper iron the uniforn and torn it? Then i left with 2 sets so i just get 4sets and i got one size bigger for the pinafore and alter it in such a way that it can be lengthen when she grow taller...
Yr helper so rough meh? :scratchhead: -
:hi5: planning to get ds 4 sets too... :imcool: the sch will use PE attire for 1st yr -
CayennePepper:
How come no one watched Tintin?
DD1 watched it with DH. She enjoyed it.
Kiss....yr lunch.... :scared: :drool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.