2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Brenda10:
Hahaha...luckily the Mummy is not blur at all.DD is super blur and she told me tomorrow is 23 Nov ! :?
As such, I just keep quite and think will tell her to change to uniform at about 11.00am tomorrow
She'll be in for such a shock tomorrow! :evil: -
Go. But don't hang around with her friends and her. Let her have her private moments but be near enough when she gets her results and gives you a triumphant smile and the two middle finger thingy. :rotflmao:My Gal is Arranging for Her Frens to Meet at our Place tomorow Morning,
And Go To Sch Tog ....
And She Says,
\" Mummy, U No Need to Go -la!\" :roll: :roll:
So ....
I Go ....
Or Not? :scratchhead: :scratchhead: -
Luckily, my mum didn't tag along...
Go. But don't hang around with her friends and her. Let her have her private moments but be near enough when she gets her results and gives you a triumphant smile and the two middle finger thingy. :rotflmao:Funx3:
My Gal is Arranging for Her Frens to Meet at our Place tomorow Morning,
And Go To Sch Tog ....
And She Says,
\" Mummy, U No Need to Go -la!\" :roll: :roll:
So ....
I Go ....
Or Not? :scratchhead: :scratchhead:
I planned to buy my life's 2nd $1.80 Oreo&Cookie Bubbletea... :xedfingers: -
OMG, I am so nervous. Please dear lord have a meteorite strike this Earth and we all die. I know I will disappoint my parents. seizure attack
Leanne:
Hi Leanne, you cooked a feast to celebrate in advance, as you will be receiving good news tomorrow! :rahrah:Hello all,
Can see that this thread is quite \"tensed\".
Today, I spent time cooking cos really dont want to think....Dh jokkingly asked me why cook a feast for celebration?I told him, to destress....
All the best to everyone....Should anyone get call in the morning, pls keep us posted...
Cheers,
Leanne
I have been out with my two boys since 2+ this afternoon. We went for lunch, then watched a movie (Happy Feet 2), then went for dinner, followed by some fun at Timezone game arcade. The boys should be quite tired, hopefully they can be in bed by 11pm. As for me, I'm still as fresh as a... Lemon???
Hello Firefly38,
Thanks for your kind words and sure hope its a celebration tomolo.
Glad to know that you have a great day today...so tonight, all can sleep soundly, right?So, tomolo look glam glam ok....wait for the phone to ring...all the best..
Cheers,
Leanne
Alfirefly38:
Hi Leanne, you cooked a feast to celebrate in advance, as you will be receive good news tomorrow! :rahrah:Leanne:
Hello all,
Can see that this thread is quite \"tensed\".
Today, I spent time cooking cos really dont want to think....Dh jokkingly asked me why cook a feast for celebration?I told him, to destress....
All the best to everyone....Should anyone get call in the morning, pls keep us posted...
Cheers,
Leanne
I have been out with my two boys since 2+ this afternoon. We went for lunch, then watched a movie (Happy Feet 2), then went for dinner, followed by some fun at Timezone game arcade. The boys should be quite tired, hopefully they can be in bed by 11pm. As for me, I'm still as fresh as a... Lemon???

13 hrs to go...
After the half day shopping , im still not tired
no mood to watch t v and read books .What should I do :roll: what r u guys doing now? -
Do they call the top national student in the morning or each school call their school top scorer in the morning?
alamak, got a flight to catch early morning....by the time I get internet access you all would be in dreamland liao ....all excitement over liao, and this thread probably has gone to 750 pages by then .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
r2010:
Do they call the top national student in the morning or each school call their school top scorer in the morning?
the school will call after 9am.....hope you get the call ... haha..make sure no one hog the phone hor
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.