PVC shoe?
The white shoes i got for dd is water resistant de but not dirt resistant.. -
Still thinking whether get fr outside or sch....any opinion? shoe no sch logo right?
I would think getting from sch would be easier? So far only saw black shoes at bata and Taka.. -
Speak by 3 yrs old? I doubt you will stay sane for that long if you are going gaga over she loves you or not now :siam: :grphug:
I'm not going gaga on whether she loves me or not lah.I asked if she KNOWS that I love her :rotflmao: -
I will get the shoes from bata, white, so will get pvc
Got atas black shoes de.. Leather some more... Check out Clarks... :evil:peipei73:
Still thinking whether get fr outside or sch....any opinion? shoe no sch logo right?
I would think getting from sch would be easier? So far only saw black shoes at bata and Taka.. -
we still on the shoes topic leh.. Did u all realise? :faint:
PVC shoe?bigsnoopy:
The white shoes i got for dd is water resistant de but not dirt resistant..
Of course PVC la... But i would love to get leather white shoes.. Must source le.. -
U bought it? clarks got sch shoe meh?
Got atas black shoes de.. Leather some more... Check out Clarks... :evil: -
then change new topic la...
we still on the shoes topic leh.. Did u all realise? :faint:
Of course PVC la... But i would love to get leather white shoes.. Must source le.. -
school will accept?
Got atas black shoes de.. Leather some more... Check out Clarks... :evil: -
DD1’s teacher gave her a foldable ruler, folded is 15cm, when unfolded is 30cm. So don’t need to get a long ruler that cannot fit into the pencil case
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.