Sleepy weather :snooze: ....& craving mee hoon with luncheon..maybe should head over to buy a packet before DD's swim class :evil:
don't eat too much luncheon meat
talk later
off to battle :evil:
Everyday raining can have swim class meh?
My dd already missed all the lessons this mth... I was thinking also skip this weekend's class... So no need to pay the fees for this month... Then just pay for next month... Or even skip next month ( if the rain continue) then pay for Jan?
Can a not ah? :razz: -
Eh.. i did.. but i forgot to get her sign n keep a copy for myself.. but of coz.. i did go thru the handover list again w her in front of my boss.. so it shld b ok... heehee..MintyMin,
Did you prepare document for her to sign that she understood what you have handed over to her. That she understand the SOP that you have taught her? -
Yup, the rain stops by the time the class starts. if drizzle, the class continues. They teach life saving skills if there can't be a lesson due to lightning + downpour.
My dd already missed all the lessons this mth... I was thinking also skip this weekend's class... So no need to pay the fees for this month... Then just pay for next month... Or even skip next month ( if the rain continue) then pay for Jan?
Can a not ah? :razz:
She missed all the lessons? won't it be hard to remb the techniques?
wah, don't attend , planning to skip next month then pay for Jan , your swimming school won't :razz: :razz: :razz: :razz: at you?
During Dec, they have the first level of swimming \"test\" i think so the sch is keen to have DDs pass it. -
Wah! Daddy D, where yr dd learn swimming huh? I also want to enrol ds there, can skip so many classes n yet no need to pay wor... :evil:
Can a not ah? :razz: -
Castle House, you bought at popular right, I went to the website and take a peek. ended buying the book covers for the text books, save me the trouble of wrapping 12 text books
!!!
they just got delivered today -
ended getting xin zhou mee fen instead :boogie: , haven't ate luncheon meat for a long long time... :please:
don't eat too much luncheon meat
talk later
off to battle :evil: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: peipei you aren't afraid DaddyD :spank: you :siam:
Wah! Daddy D, where yr dd learn swimming huh? I also want to enrol ds there, can skip so many classes n yet no need to pay wor... :evil: -
Duh... Never attend class still need to pay meh? Since it's a monthly payment thingy... Usually pay at beginning of the month... Once a week class only...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: peipei you aren't afraid DaddyD :spank: you :siam:peipei73:
Wah! Daddy D, where yr dd learn swimming huh? I also want to enrol ds there, can skip so many classes n yet no need to pay wor... :evil:
Kiss... Your dd same age as mine right? Learn life saving liao?! :yikes:
My dd still beginner only... Swim with the board... No need remember simi strokes lah... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.