The life saving thingy is theory LOL! not practical
Duh... Never attend class still need to pay meh? Since it's a monthly payment thingy... Usually pay at beginning of the month... Once a week class only...
Kiss... Your dd same age as mine right? Learn life saving liao?! :yikes:
My dd still beginner only... Swim with the board... No need remember simi strokes lah... :razz:
Ya DD1 is same age as yours.. DD2 is a year younger. They are swimming with board also. They have learnt breaststrokes (can do without board for a short distance maybe 1 - 2m)?
they were swimming free style kicks with the board and swam 1 length of the pool (deep end included)
have star float, back float, catch ducky game :razz: -
Resistain tested! Ok....effective :imcool:
Me just got back from the bkdest... Spend 5 hrs there... My legs too tired le...SAHM, u gg bkfest later?
I received my \"rubber stamp\" yesterday -
5 hours :yikes: , what did you get? anything worth getting?
Me just got back from the bkdest... Spend 5 hrs there... My legs too tired le...peipei73:
SAHM, u gg bkfest later?
I received my \"rubber stamp\" yesterday -
:faint: Speechless...
It's not just primary school hor......CayennePepper:
Aiyah, now schools expect parents to 'partner' them in education!
Last yr, my son's P1 FT told me during the mid-yr MTP session,\"Mrs X, since your son is very good at maths, why not teach him p2 and p3 syllabus YOURSELF now?\"
My jaw dropped lor :rotflmao:
My DS's kindy told me his classmates know the next level work liao from home and suggest I do the same. I told her I can't because I have 3 kids and the teacher must teach.
If able to teach at home, what for I pay teachers to teach in school.
Some are taking the term partnership too far :mad: -
:nailbite: :scared: :faint:
Not to frighten you, preparation for PSLE work starts in P5. Science is taught from P3, and in PSLE, it will be tested from P3 - P6.Kissgurami:
usually P4 - P6 are AM or morning , thought usually when P6 they put in extra hours....she put in all her time I guess practising..? but it paid off
:scared:
Me just got back from the bkdest... Spend 5 hrs there... My legs too tired le...
:nailbite: :yikes:
U bought many books huh?! -
A lot of books to read throught… They sell the chinese 4 5 quick read there (must translate in Mandarin) So I look through lor…
Ya a lot... for the whole of next year... Then EDP have the online worsheets thingy.. Was standing there for 45mins to decide whether to buy or not...
:scared:bigsnoopy:
Me just got back from the bkdest... Spend 5 hrs there... My legs too tired le...
:nailbite: :yikes:
U bought many books huh?! -
Ya a lot... for the whole of next year... Then EDP have the online worsheets thingy.. Was standing there for 45mins to decide whether to buy or not...
The whole of next year?? :faint:
how much did you spend? Are the discounts good? Maybe pop by on their last day...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.