Might go tomoro evening for last minute buy…
Seems to be so[/quote]Then quite worth it... In the end also din buy the e-assessment cos i prefer casco publisher than EDP...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Today and tmr, the special is buy 2 Eng / Chineses books and get 1 free
On all Eng n chinese books?? -
Can tell me more about the stapler thingy?
Here's the link http://www.plus.co.jp/eng.html
Cannot staple too many pieces of paper hor but Primary school should be ok lah, -
this link better http://www.amazon.com/Plus-Paper-Clinch-Stapleless-Stapler/dp/B005P1VOPY
Cool! So how they bind together? With strings? But can staple 4 pcs only leh... How much is it? -
Question, will you guys be printing name labels for your DD/DS school things?
The contrapon somehow punch a hole and bend the small pieces of paper backwards so that the papers are \"stuck\" together but still can flip the pages, about $8SAHM_TAN:
this link better http://www.amazon.com/Plus-Paper-Clinch-Stapleless-Stapler/dp/B005P1VOPY
Cool! So how they bind together? With strings? But can staple 4 pcs only leh... How much is it? -
have to, the school instruct that we label all the stuff the kids bring to school. -
was thinking using permanent market to \"label\" her name on her things since sticker might come off?Kissgurami:
have to, the school instruct that we label all the stuff the kids bring to school. -
I bought the label machine and also went to print name label (For chinese name) There is a permanent one at united square... I printed the plain transparent ones... Very good for excercise book n textbook...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.