Think in the first few pages of the magazine bah, flip slower
Just checking, where is the 20% discount voucher huh? i think I flip too fast..
Was thinking of gg to pop tml to look see look see.. got nice stationery for him bo..
There are a few 20% coupon for their different concept stores too. Use the correct one hor :evil: -
I was thinking of that by I might ended buying from Popular in Dec :oops: by the time I get her student pass... probably nothing to buy :faint:
You can wait till you girl goes P1.. then use her student pass to sign up.. membership cheaper.. -
not yet.. as I am still using the traditional way.. :oops: so need to go over to the bank first.. before I can submit..
Your Giro form not submit to school?Castle House:
Ya... all set.. except shoe... will be submitting the GIRO form on Monday.. no time to go to the bank.. -
okok... will flip again...
Think in the first few pages of the magazine bah, flip slowerCastle House:
Just checking, where is the 20% discount voucher huh? i think I flip too fast..
Was thinking of gg to pop tml to look see look see.. got nice stationery for him bo..
There are a few 20% coupon for their different concept stores too. Use the correct one hor :evil:
slower this time..
you can tag along with us first lor.. since most of us here have.. then we can meet and pass over..
I was thinking of that by I might ended buying from Popular in Dec :oops: by the time I get her student pass... probably nothing to buy :faint:Castle House:
You can wait till you girl goes P1.. then use her student pass to sign up.. membership cheaper..
Busy looking through US website… A lot of sale today… Thanksgiving sale…
Busy looking through US website.. A lot of sale today.. Thanksgiving sale...
Ya lor, black friday sale. So you bought the shoes? -
eating ice-cream now.. shiok... :imcool:
What is traditional way...?
not yet.. as I am still using the traditional way.. :oops: so need to go over to the bank first.. before I can submit.. -
alot of items were also sold out online...bigsnoopy:
Busy looking through US website.. A lot of sale today.. Thanksgiving sale...
Ya lor, black friday sale. So you bought the shoes?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.