U mean the 4 5 quick read... In a nutshell it is teaching mandarin for life la cos it teaches u to recognise the chinese character instead of using HYPY..
Oooo , think DD1 is having that the following week. 5 days of \"ren han zi\"
Did anyone buy 弟子规? -
Back home le... Many people but good buy on story books since buy 2 free 1.. Bought some mandarin (like i know how to read lor) and english story book for dd...
So early back le? -
No i din... Look through but find it chim...bigsnoopy:
U mean the 4 5 quick read... In a nutshell it is teaching mandarin for life la cos it teaches u to recognise the chinese character instead of using HYPY..
Did anyone buy 弟子规? -
Is it many version of it?
U mean the 4 5 quick read... In a nutshell it is teaching mandarin for life la cos it teaches u to recognise the chinese character instead of using HYPY.. -
My legs aching le.. Think online shopping better leh..bigsnoopy:
Back home le... Many people but good buy on story books since buy 2 free 1.. Bought some mandarin (like i know how to read lor) and english story book for dd...
So early back le? -
yes, me...
Did anyone buy 弟子规?
but I bought it fr pop, not bkfest
7 books altogether i think.. Then it get more n more difficult... Worse thing is i don know how to read a lot of the character leh... :faint:
Is it many version of it?bigsnoopy:
U mean the 4 5 quick read... In a nutshell it is teaching mandarin for life la cos it teaches u to recognise the chinese character instead of using HYPY.. -
I bought the new 3 word jin at page in vivo... That one so much easier to comprehend...
yes, me...Kissgurami:
Did anyone buy 弟子规?
:faint:
My legs aching le.. Think online shopping better leh.. -
then u should get one to improve yr Chinese mah...
7 books altogether i think.. Then it get more n more difficult... Worse thing is i don know how to read a lot of the character leh... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.