Club 2006 Kids
Good Morning[co :snooze: lor=#0040FF][/color]
Its Monday again :sad:
Hope there will be something exciting for this week -
Hi crystalbelle!
Good morning! -
Can someone recommend me a good Speach and Drama enrichment class ?
Thanks in advance for your help and advise :thankyou: -
smartmummy:
Good Morning, smartmummy.Hi crystalbelle!
Good morning! -
Good Morning Club 2006 Mummies and Daddies
:snooze: :snooze: :snooze: :snooze:
Have a tough time to come to work today as DS wants to follow me and start whinning. Which then DD2 also start to cry :slapshead: .
In a fit of anger and anxiety ( almost late for work ), say something not so nice to DS. :mad:
\" :imsorry: DS but Mummy really felt helpless when you start to whine.
Luckily after my explanation through phone you understand.\" -
:thankyou:good morning all mommies

crystalbelle, it's ok, kids tend to forgive and forget esp after we apologise to them
Good Morning !
planning holidays? any suggestion for short trip?
hi crystalbelle
you engage tutor ofr your Yr06 kid? pte tutor, 1-to-1 eh? wa!! make me panic lehβ¦
do you get your kid to do assessment books? -
reiner:
i bought assessment books liao ah!! whahaha... but he does not want to do more than 2 pages a day. ok la...buy a few different books and each book 2 pages lor! hahaha...planning holidays? any suggestion for short trip?
hi crystalbelle
you engage tutor ofr your Yr06 kid? pte tutor, 1-to-1 eh? wa!! make me panic leh...
do you get your kid to do assessment books?
intend to only focus on Math as i am not good at English explanation. this is my 2nd kid, so not so gancheong as more or less expect what to expect in P1. i expose ds1 to assessment books earlier than ds2 cos that time in the dark about most things. for ds2, he spends more time playing by himself or reading....he is also more difficult to 'tame'.
reiner:
genting highlandplanning holidays? any suggestion for short trip?
hi crystalbelle
you engage tutor ofr your Yr06 kid? pte tutor, 1-to-1 eh? wa!! make me panic leh...
do you get your kid to do assessment books?
KL
Lankawi
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.