Afternoon all :)!
Good late afternoon to all.. Din have a chance for morning greeting...
Wat a nice weather for a nap... but so many phone interruptions.. sigh..
:scared: You start work la? -
Me llls by myself… Better siam le…
no yet lah.. haf 3 days of rest.. tot i can nap juz nw.. who noes.. 2 phone calls. den i lost the slpiness liao.. sianz..MintyMin:
Wat a nice weather for a nap... but so many phone interruptions.. sigh..
hey Mintymin mei,
so shiok to be able to rest at home for 3 days before starting a new job. Good weather to nap or nua at home. -
hi tigger jie…
yupz… shiok… wanted to rest longer… but due to ex wrk plc… wasn’t able to…
Yupz… the cooling weather… shiok… -
no yet lah.. haf 3 days of rest.. tot i can nap juz nw.. who noes.. 2 phone calls. den i lost the slpiness liao.. sianz..[/quote]ooo... So starting work on the 1st??bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Wat a nice weather for a nap... but so many phone interruptions.. sigh..
I was about to ask that... I thought IP is for the very good school only...
Yes, IP is only for good, good, good schools only
Some only have IP, like RI and HCI, some have dual track, meaning IP and O levels. -
ooo... So starting work on the 1st??MintyMin:
no yet lah.. haf 3 days of rest.. tot i can nap juz nw.. who noes.. 2 phone calls. den i lost the slpiness liao.. sianz..
Yes yes..
So if only for the very good them will not hv students failing the A level right? If really fail then how ah?bigsnoopy:
I was about to ask that... I thought IP is for the very good school only...
Yes, IP is only for good, good, good schools only
Some only have IP, like RI and HCI, some have dual track, meaning IP and O levels.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.