All About T-Score
I see.base on the mark you're given shd be 250-260 in PSLE.
but all depends on your kid whether he/she can act normally on the exam day :imcool:
some student do better in PSLE asp. boy compare to their school prelim.
my DD PSLE drops 15 points from school prelim in 2009 but my DS do better in 2011 PSLE :boogie: -
Ok. Thanks kiasoolaupa.
Some school’s standard are lower than PSLE.
For this year 2011, roughly what should be the max and min t score for 2A* and 2A ?
Shd be around 245 :roll:
KiasooLaupa:
Shd be around 245 :roll:
Is that average, min or max ? -
my ds scored 255 with 2A* and 2A.
Shd be min or near lah.
I know a 2A* and 2A with 263.
less kiasu liao:
I know a 2A* and 2A with 263.
Probably the 2As are like 1 mark each away from A*
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.