Joyfulhands

Joyfulhands:

Janet, being KS mamas & papas, we wish to prepare for \"Please Start Learning EARLIER\" :rotflmao:

Joyfulhands, that's a good one ๐Ÿ˜† you are really learning fast

Thank you, thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰ ่ฟ‘ๆ ช่€…่ตค mah, learnt alot from this thread & PH parents ๐Ÿ˜„

Joyfulhands

Rite, since we're in the same line, I was merely using the principles of OO Programming - reusability!

Wah, ่ฟž OOP ้ƒฝๆฌๅ‡บๆฅไบ†๏ผ่ตข liao lor
        Psst, someone else is supposed to correct me. Then I can gei-gei prompt her to organise BBQ. Then I can see her ๅฆ‚ๅฑฑ็œŸ้ขๆœจ. Kekeke :evil:
        Can tell that u're laying down the bait to lure her out again ๐Ÿ˜‚
        Btw from what I gathered, top 1% is 270, top 10% is 250, top 30% is 240.
        If the same standard applies back then when I took my PSLE, then I belong to the top 50% ๐Ÿ˜‚ Top50 sounds so much nicer than 'average' or 'mediocre' *self consolation*

Joyfulhands

Oh yes, btw I packed DDโ€™s bag for Day 1 & realised it weighs 2.5kg without the water bottle!! And itโ€™s not even an ergo type of bag which is not light even when empty. How is my poor girl gonna carry it to sch? heart pain

Mrsbongz

dun worry ๐Ÿ™‚ for P1 this yr, the school issued a letter indicating which books to bring for the first few days of school. Almost half were to keep in school with the teachers.. DS is really skinny n short, he had not much problems.. he chose to hold his water bottle instead of puttin in his bag, that helps alot too. His only complains were the stairs... the kids r not allowed to use the lifts ๐Ÿ˜‰

cheerie

Mrsbongz:
              dun worry ๐Ÿ™‚ for P1 this yr, the school issued a letter indicating which books to bring for the first few days of school. Almost half were to keep in school with the teachers.. DS is really skinny n short, he had not much problems.. he chose to hold his water bottle instead of puttin in his bag, that helps alot too. His only complains were the stairs... the kids r not allowed to use the lifts ๐Ÿ˜‰

I do agree with u, Mrs Bongz. After orientation, I told my DD that she needs to climb at least 4 sty of stairs everyday cos of hall assembly. Her first reaction were :yikes: :scared: :shock: ! Then she replied me \"Mummy, must climb so high huh? Why can't we take the lift?\" ๐Ÿ˜“

My reply was \"No choice dear, it's like this cos Mummy also went thru the same thing too.. ๐Ÿ˜† \" So I hope she will get used to it soon. ๐Ÿ™ :please:

kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

Psst, someone else is supposed to correct me. Then I can gei-gei prompt her to organise BBQ. Then I can see her ๅฆ‚ๅฑฑ็œŸ้ขๆœจ. Kekeke :evil:
                What ๅบๅฑฑ็œŸ้ข็›ฎ? It's still ไธ€ๅผ ่„ธ,ไธ€ๅฏน็œผ็›,ไธ€ไธช้ผปๅญ,ไธ€ๅผ ๅ˜ด...nothing special...we just came back today from MBS stay. Leaving tomorrow for a short trip...

Btw, received dd's posting result, she'll be school mates with comfy's dd.

Re BBQ, drickymummy and lizhi, what say you, ladies?

Jennifer, pm you the latest PH Parent List. Thanks.

Happy Mama

E3, :congrats: :congrats: to you and your DD! :rahrah: :rahrah:

All the best to her as she embarks on her GEP learning journey. :celebrate: :celebrate:

All the best to her as she embarks on her GEP learning journey. :celebrate:
                      Thank you. Nothing compared to Funx3's gal's excellent PSLE result. Still a long journey to go for us... ๐Ÿ˜„ All the best to all.

php

E3:

All the best to her as she embarks on her GEP learning journey. :celebrate:

Thank you. Nothing compared to Funx3's gal's excellent PSLE result. Still a long journey to go for us... ๐Ÿ˜„ All the best to all.

All the best to E3 and her dd....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 1571 / 2049