Noticed that the textbooks have exercises in them... not sure how the teachers will be teaching so keeping an open mind that I will need to get new ones. Maybe not for CL I hope..
Your DD2 not going to use DD1's P1 textbks?Kissgurami:
Kiasu, went to check out P2 book pricing... it is extra 60-70 more....
hiaz means DD1+DD2 books will be 500+ -
:razz: :rotflmao:
:hi5: :rotflmao:
I noe u r not.. coz my FB status only wrote a portion of wat u said.. :evil:
guys can be so stubborn :razz:
No he din.. he juz insist to slp.. haiz.. -
Hi everyone...
Ds back fr basc, he like the place too...
Mintymin, must get yr dh to see 2nd doc...n rest well. Yr dh very thoughtful :please: .....if my dh, he bo chap liao :slapshead: :stupid:
Sham, should be nothing left out in yr list...
Bigsnoopy, hv u check yr $400? I opted liao... -
:razz: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:hi5: :rotflmao:
I noe u r not.. coz my FB status only wrote a portion of wat u said.. :evil:
:rotflmao: :hugs:
yupz.. i can't possibly drag him there.. no strength..
guys can be so stubborn :razz:MintyMin:
No he din.. he juz insist to slp.. haiz.. -
Peipei.. ur DS too? :hi5: :celebrate: Glad urs also like his basc..Hi everyone...
Ds back fr basc, he like the place too...
Mintymin, must get yr dh to see 2nd doc...n rest well. Yr dh very thoughtful :please: .....if my dh, he bo chap liao :slapshead: :stupid:
Eh.. i juz asked him again.. he said no nid.. so bo bian lor.. unless tml persist.. den i'll insist tat he go..
Aiyah.. he sometimes super nice.. sometimes not sick den also bo chap.. -
how does it work in BASC? Does your DS get to shower in BASC⦠and what about nap time�
SAHM_TAN, my DD requested for a watch so Iβll get her one to let her keep track of time, especially during recess, sheβll be able to know how much time she has left to finish her food or play with her friends.
MintyMin, hope your DH will get well soon. Your DS is very δΉ leh. So nice when teachers compliment our kids. It brightens our day, especially after a tiring day at work (office work/ housework)! -
how does it work in BASC? Does your DS get to shower in BASC.. and what about nap time..?
Shower, is compulsory in ds basc. Nap, is depends on individual. I let ds brought a single foldable mattress there, in case he want to take nap
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.