minty, is the basc very big? how come so many sports to play? so fun!
Kabby.. the BASC is within the sch.. therefore they haf the area for sports too..
:spank: Daddy D, you like to gek snoopy hor? naughty naughty.

Morning everyone..
.. I agree with this observation.. :rotflmao:
Castle, you also down? my dd also fever and runny nose. the weather i guess? we seem to be having more and more distinct winter/ summer months!
ya.. for me.. I am one who seldom fall sick... if sick, will be jialat jialat ... :sick: -
Hi gaffy,
For DD1, she wants the watch to accessorise
`
Her concept of time is a bit shaky, so will just let her life in school be ruled by the bell, till she's more in tune with time.
Shall not torture her with time since she's garppling with money now :evil: -
Good morning kakis
Take care Castle House, rest more, use the MC lah and stay at home.
MintyMin, glad to know that your DH is getting better. Like what Castle House post, practice hygiene. Must wash hands when in contact with your DH and the things he touch.
Kabby, take care too, when my bb sick, she was super grouchy :faint: -
Morning Ladiesβ¦ Sleepy , K.O last nightβ¦ wish i was laying in bedβ¦
you ok? Are you feeling better today?My fever this time round also up n down.. Now body ache starts to kick in again... Think fever going up again.... Sigh..
Age really catching up... :sick: -
Oh that makes sense... I wanted those type of BASC too.. Within Sch... hiazkabalevsky:
minty, is the basc very big? how come so many sports to play? so fun!
Kabby.. the BASC is within the sch.. therefore they haf the area for sports too..
Oh that makes sense... I wanted those type of BASC too.. Within Sch... hiaz[/quote]Ya.. i tink if they haf no basc within sch compound.. i wont wan to enrol him liao..MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]minty, is the basc very big? how come so many sports to play? so fun!
oh i see! yes, basc within the school makes a lot of sense as they can share so many facilities like the canteen, the PE facilities, dance studios etc. i think more and more schs moving towards this...
my ds1 and ds2 schools also having basc. both are starting only in 2012. seems like all catering to parents' preferences. :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.