Club 2006 Kids
reiner:
the 20% discount is good till 26th Dec and I cheong the bookfest on the last day :oops: :oops:
who \"cheong\" to the bookfest? good bargain bo? this yr is the 1st time me gone lor... \"gong gong\" lor... dunno where to start/ find.... so many books aro.... which one is good eh? all sama sama, to me - this tutu mummy lor.... can shine some lights here bo? or which publisher is better?
Hmm I didn't have a range of publishers to recommend though usually they do mention Caso is good. I just flip through the assessment books to check out which fits DD
For DD2, I bought reading books coz they were going for $10 for 10 books and the books had grammar / vocabulary exercises which can give her a simple headstart
Bought a set of foundation in maths as well -
crystalbelle:
just came back from lunch :siam: so no tea break :siam:http://www.glitter-graphics.com
time for Tea break lor -
wow, so good.. lunch hour so long... envy you leh..
just came back from lunch :siam: so no tea break :siam:crystalbelle:
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
time for Tea break lor -
oooo.... hope it rains at night till tmr morning then can sleep late in hehehe
hello!Kissgurami:
[quote=\"WCW\"]hi kiss.... long time no \"see\"
ya, raining... dunoe will it stop by the time finished work
It has stopped around jurong and holland area
http://www.glitter-graphics.com[/quote]sooooo cute -
Abt forgivesness... Most of them talks about their broken marriage and how they had to cope with life...
what sad story?crystalbelle:
Sad story at FM97.2

i am listening to 93.3 while working...
:salute: to all wonderful mummies and daddies -
tea break? we dont have lor… lunch 45min only yah… unoffical tea break only when boss goes for meeting @ tat time or else drink tea @ own desk lor… own tea @ own desk…
radio… not allow @ work too… sigh!!! -
reiner:
atleast u can come to KSP.tea break? we dont have lor... lunch 45min only yah... unoffical tea break only when boss goes for meeting @ tat time or else drink tea @ own desk lor.... own tea @ own desk....
radio... not allow @ work too.... sigh!!!
wow… can sleep late somemore… weekend same wake up time lor, aro 630am… as mil needs to do hsework/ wash clothes (hand wash them)… remember me once woke up late, aro 730am bah coz not feeling well… mil "complained" y wake up, jeopardize her schedule… so fm that day onward me dare not to liao… so are my kids… they wake up aro 7am everyday… my niece can sleep till late, mil no say anything lor… so nice sleeping weather also cant 享受…
lucky here no ban KSP, or else sianzzzz… facebook/ msn are ban here lor… now year end, so not many order to process… can come here to snake snake a bit yah…
reiner:
you can chit chat with us and enjoy your tea with ustea break? we dont have lor... lunch 45min only yah... unoffical tea break only when boss goes for meeting @ tat time or else drink tea @ own desk lor.... own tea @ own desk....
radio... not allow @ work too.... sigh!!!
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.