I even got the P2 ones since it is so cheap...
I could have missed it, was focusing on ones in the middle and going subject by subject....bigsnoopy:
No leh... Was quite near to e-assessment...
did you get from there or regret not getting :evil:
where is the snoopy?
I am here.... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I was so tempted to get P2 assessments and thought I would be too kiasu so just bought 1 P2. Regretting now :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I went to buy besta just now...
so soon you buy liao -
:faint: y dun u get P1-P6 since it is cheap? :siam:
I was thinking like u ma... Keep buying P1 de wait cannot finish... Then buy some P2 ones la... :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I was so tempted to get P2 assessments and thought I would be too kiasu so just bought 1 P2. Regretting now :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
For the ergo table i got the kinderfun one.. I think still hv discount leh.. Check it out..
:skeptical: their website quite hopeless, what is their price range? -
Yr jumping snoopy is back...peipei73:
where is the snoopy?
I am here.... -
Cos i too many chinese words dun know alrdy and don know how to pronounce le...bigsnoopy:
I went to buy besta just now...
so soon you buy liao -
Those $1 and $2 I dare not buy, scarly old edition making way for new edition
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics