the casio one i got is digital.The watch for the kids.. should we get the digital kind? Or the traditional kind with the hands?
My boy know how to read the digital.. have not taught him how to read the traditional way..
your dd very cute. i think my dd will follow in those footsteps. i choose, she doesn't want, but let her choose also cannot...
Cos i too many chinese words dun know alrdy and don know how to pronounce le...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
so soon you buy liao
Your iphone should have apps leh, if beco of that dun nid to buy, just use Chinese apps can liao, think most are free leh[/quote]Problem is i don know the words n i also don know the HYPY then how to search for the words wor? Besta can write on the screen then the word plus meaning come out... Even have the word also don know how to pronounce then besta will pronounce for me... -
Hv u get yr SPI bag?
Who r u asking?? -
Cos peipei convinced me that i should get a standby bag just in case...bigsnoopy:
Not very sure leh... Cos they have different models to choose from.. Was passing by and say a poster with discounts.. Din really go in to look... Was refraining from getting another SPI bag...
Another SPI bag?? :scared: why???
I need to get to Taka to buy the bag, not getting SPI. grabbing the sanrio bag (states ergonomic :xedfingers: ) just look so pretty
wah you all really buy a lot of things lei...
sometimes i read already, feel so stressed... but then i remind myself situation different, better just take it easy.
Of course u la...peipei73:
Hv u get yr SPI bag?
Who r u asking?? -
btw, i referring to the ergo desk, extra bags, assessments lah. all these, i no $$ to buy leiβ¦
pineapple tart i donβt mind, can PM me hor, castle. -
So besta is for u la...
Problem is i don know the words n i also don know the HYPY then how to search for the words wor? Besta can write on the screen then the word plus meaning come out... Even have the word also don know how to pronounce then besta will pronounce for me... -
whatever for...? :?
Cos peipei convinced me that i should get a standby bag just in case...
Of course u la...[/quote]I din get the spare one la...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Hv u get yr SPI bag?
Who r u asking??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.