btw, i referring to the ergo desk, extra bags, assessments lah. all these, i no $$ to buy leiβ¦
pineapple tart i donβt mind, can PM me hor, castle. -
So besta is for u la...
Problem is i don know the words n i also don know the HYPY then how to search for the words wor? Besta can write on the screen then the word plus meaning come out... Even have the word also don know how to pronounce then besta will pronounce for me... -
whatever for...? :?
Cos peipei convinced me that i should get a standby bag just in case...
Of course u la...[/quote]I din get the spare one la...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Hv u get yr SPI bag?
Who r u asking?? -
No need to buy... M2m2 will make for all of us to eat since she know how... BTW anyone deep fry the ah gu for cny...btw, i referring to the ergo desk, extra bags, assessments lah. all these, i no $$ to buy lei...
pineapple tart i don't mind, can PM me hor, castle. -
:snuggles: I doubt I will be getting ergo desk, looking at ikea desk table. Grew up doing homework dining table. *checking my back , looks normal and walk normal alsobtw, i referring to the ergo desk, extra bags, assessments lah. all these, i no $$ to buy lei...
pineapple tart i don't mind, can PM me hor, castle.
Really no clue about extra bag, I do expect my DD1 to take care of her bag and not torn & tattered. Assessments can't help it
whatever for...? :?bigsnoopy:
Cos peipei convinced me that i should get a standby bag just in case...
In case dd lost the whole bag on a weekday and i don have the time to buy another bag in a short time frame... :imcool: -
Kabby...dun stress!!! I get a standby bag is in case spoil, cos I experience it before...if ds still cc ok, can get any bag to put his things. I'm working, so it will troublesome if need to buy again in such short period. Plus hor...ds quite choosy one de...
For the ergo table n chair, dh bought for him...I heart pain :moneyflies: -
:shock: :shock: lost the bag :scared: :scared:
In case dd lost the whole bag on a weekday and i don have the time to buy another bag in a short time frame... :imcool:
I will be :mad: :rant: :stompfeet: & make DD1 use a plastic bag to school :nunchuk: -
happened before? How....Kabby...dun stress!!! I get a standby bag is in case spoil, cos I experience it before...if ds still cc ok, can get any bag to put his things. I'm working, so it will troublesome if need to buy again in such short period. Plus hor...ds quite choosy one de...
For the ergo table n chair, dh bought for him...I heart pain :moneyflies:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.