Might be a prank made by classmate... Happen to me before when in primary school...
:faint: that has never happened to me before. the last time a boy hide my water bottle, I broke his ... ok my mum wasn't too happy :oops: -
:faint: really TKK leh....ok.. the pineapple tarts will b ready in yr 2013 cny.. :rotflmao:
heading out liao.. DH gg to wrk.. den after tat supper.. ciaoz -
Me also lagi cannot...[/quote]Gua lagi jialat... :oops:
dun stress lah me also no ergo table :evil:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]wah you all really buy a lot of things lei...
sometimes i read already, feel so stressed... but then i remind myself situation different, better just take it easy.
you have knowledge able to teach kids without assessment bk. Me cannot. you can probably write assessment books liao -
Kiss...I bought a ergo Mickey bag cost me abt 60-70, used abt few weeks the zip spoil...cannot repair!!! N just let ds took recycle bag to cc on the following day n got to go find another bag next day...haiz...
:nailbite: I am intending to buy teh snario my melody or hello kitty ergo
must be so heart pain.... -
:faint: really TKK leh....
what is TKK? -
tan ku ku, wait long longbigsnoopy:
:faint: really TKK leh....
what is TKK? -
I like tat hello kitty too, so nice...too bad mine is boy..peipei73:
Kiss...I bought a ergo Mickey bag cost me abt 60-70, used abt few weeks the zip spoil...cannot repair!!! N just let ds took recycle bag to cc on the following day n got to go find another bag next day...haiz...
:nailbite: I am intending to buy teh snario my melody or hello kitty ergo
must be so heart pain.... -
have a girl :evil:
tan ku ku, wait long long -
went to read tigger's home thread, she gave birth on 1st Dec liao :rahrah:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.