Er.. Necessary to go for art class?
Nuh, not necessary unless you want an artist in the family? DD2 not taking the art class, she is asking for speech & drama as hobby instead of art class.
DD1 has been asking for the longest time and really wants it so much. She doesnt quite like spicy food and just now, she ate her maggi mee goreng without a fuss when we told her that this is where we will be having dinner after her art class every time so she needs to learn to eat it. lol and she polished her plate without any fuss
so that even convinced us that she doesnt want to give up the class.
Can ask me about nafa art
My ds1 and dd have gone through the kinder program; ds1 continued with the elementary level in p1 and 2. Received a nice certificate after the course. -
I think is great… that kids know just what they want…
Better if what they want don't cost $$$ :rotflmao:
@cayennepepper, The kinder art program is really so popular! more than half the parents were queuing for kinder art , kept hearing the nafa person adding classes to the schedule.
@castle house, ya, I didn’t want to pay for an art class over a whim from her , want it to be a genuine sustained interest…
DD2 isn’t too bothered about art so although I could have signed her up for kinder art but didn’t since no interest , I am sure she will enjoy the class but then again, it isn’t what she wants. -
CayennePepper:
:rotflmao: unlikely unless you are talking about playground :rotflmao: -
eh.. nw some playground also nid $$$ leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:CayennePepper:
CayennePepper:
difficult..
eh.. nw some playground also nid $$$ leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Those are private playgrounds :rotflmao: , HDB or pasir ris type can make do :boogie: :boogie: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]Better if what they want don't cost $$$ :rotflmao:
Er.. Necessary to go for art class?
I think it's important for kids to have something to fuel their artistic soul.
So if your DD is learning something artistic like music, dancing, etc then dun nid to go for art class, if no interest and no time.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.