It's a mini figurine. It comes in a box, just 5 pcs lah, not the ex type that you probably bought :evil:SAHM_TAN:
check hor, did mummies and daddies here rec'd a free lego toy in the mailbox?
Free?! When? I just bought 2 sets...
I stopped buying legos liao, think they are limited. I prefer Zoob, Knex, LAX.
nope… no lego mini thingy in my mail box… where is it from?
Think it’s from Singpost. Their name is on the side of the box and the top of the box is Things Box. Cute cartoons, box is primary in white and pink.
There’s a konomo toothpaste in it as well. -
Why got free? I don hv leh...
It's a mini figurine. It comes in a box, just 5 pcs lah, not the ex type that you probably bought :evil:peipei73:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]check hor, did mummies and daddies here rec'd a free lego toy in the mailbox?
Free?! When? I just bought 2 sets...
I stopped buying legos liao, think they are limited. I prefer Zoob, Knex, LAX.
[/quote]The similar to Lego ones cheaper leh.. I buy a mixture...
Why got free? I don hv leh...
I thot islandwide have......
no leh… din c any in my mailbox too…
hmmmmm…wonder why I have…maybe you all will rec later? Like next wk?
no leh.. din c any in my mailbox too..
Me also din see any... -
hmmmmm......wonder why I have....maybe you all will rec later? Like next wk?
:xedfingers:
If din received can complain or not?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.