Morning everyone… Was at Taka yesterday… A lot of people… Went there a while then give up le…
Morning everyone.. Was at Taka yesterday.. A lot of people.. Went there a while then give up le...
Wonder to go ytd, but dh dun wan said crowded...we went vivo
Have yet to look at the Christmas lights this yr.
Morning
!!! -
Morning
!!!
Recovered from yesterday's long queue. I read from the thread, that some parents queued as early as 2am? Did you see any tents? -
Nuh, resigning is kind of extreme for me... Part Time not sure if I can commit but I just take whatever time I have to coach DDs...I think the top student's mother is a SAHM who was a lawyer?
I don't think mothers should resign just for PSLE lah. As long as there's someone who's a positive influence on the child and able to guide the child during P5-P6 period.
It will be a diff story if the story is about 90% of students who score 250 and above have mothers who are SAHMs :evil: :rotflmao: -
you mean Nafa? Nuh :rotflmao: the queuing was at the 2nd level so the corridor was lined with parents. There was this guy who was queuing right infront of me and he had 2 teen daughters, I freaked out and thought I was queuing for the wrong subject. Asked bf to help me check where the queue line begins. in the end, when he reached the registration counter, the lady told him that he should be coming on sunday instead of sat :yikes: , he was upset but the letter was so clear + 2 teen daughters lol surely they can differentiate the dates...?Kissgurami:
Morning
!!!
Recovered from yesterday's long queue. I read from the thread, that some parents queued as early as 2am? Did you see any tents? -
This article states that egg can help to boost memory leh
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/study-finds-chicken-eggs-boost-memory-163701009.html -
Queue for so long, then told come on the wrong day. Must be so pissed.
you mean Nafa? Nuh :rotflmao: the queuing was at the 2nd level so the corridor was lined with parents. There was this guy who was queuing right infront of me and he had 2 teen daughters, I freaked out and thought I was queuing for the wrong subject. Asked bf to help me check where the queue line begins. in the end, when he reached the registration counter, the lady told him that he should be coming on sunday instead of sat :yikes: , he was upset but the letter was so clear + 2 teen daughters lol surely they can differentiate the dates...? -
:rotflmao: what did you get? most likely all pink for DD1 also.. what to do, rather them pink then dress like boy right (no offence to anyone :please: )
was at taka today... finally bought all the sch stuffs for dd... all PINK...
:faint: :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.