Club 2006 Kids
gd morning ladies! :grphug:
How is the holiday going on with ur kids?
MY DH is also worried about that lor ... but i quite like it cause it does not take up much space...
just curious.. is bunk beds dangerous? coz I wanna get abunk bed but so afraid DDs will jump from it :skeptical:crystalbelle:
No leh, the bunk bed comes with a side staircase which each stair can be a storage lor :please: ( its my favorite lor )...
So not worth to buy, right ?
Where is the place that you saw the cute children bunk bed ? tks -
smartmummy:
No holiday till next year March... :moneyflies:
Already went to club med puket and star cruise liao... -
puff:
No leh, the bunk bed comes with a side staircase which each stair can be a storage lor :please: ( its my favorite lor )...crystalbelle:
Do you think this is worth buying ?
Does the bunk bed come with mattress? if yes, then worth it.I saw many cute children bunk bed v nice some even come with slide.
So not worth to buy, right ?
Where is the place that you saw the cute children bunk bed ? tks[/quote]
I saw at suntec , there is a shop near the kids section .... Think they have a website too but can't remember the name ... Go google maybe can find :)[/quote]
It is near to the ToyRus... cause there are a lot of kids stuff around there -
smartmummy:
Finally I got a break after sending DD to her holiday program :rahrah: but she will be back at 1230 . -
ok think I might skip the bunk beds then… I tend to get paranoid about such things…
hmm DD2 in Childcare so the holiday period doesnt make a difference except less cars on the road
puff:
Which holiday program is she in ? As thinking of sending my DD to one toosmartmummy:
Finally I got a break after sending DD to her holiday program :rahrah: but she will be back at 1230 .
Hmm...the traffic from east to west is the same leh :roll:
puff:
OIC.smartmummy:
Finally I got a break after sending DD to her holiday program :rahrah: but she will be back at 1230 .
My kids are at home.Only sunday go out.We visited botanical garden and Escape Theme park.
We couldn't make any small getaway as we had to settle something here.Next june we will make a big holiday!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.