Club 2006 Kids
Time Flies when we are having good times.
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
To all Club 2006 mummies and Daddies,
Great chats today, see you around on wednesday lor...
( Tomorrow i am off, but will try to pop in to say \" Hi \" )
Keep chatting and sharing hor -
thanks KS parent, got to catch the company bus liao, take care lor
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
my girl is able to decode some words if me is able to pronounce correctly for her… keke… need to pay for the assessment?
intro spelling in K2 is bit late, lagging behind yah… my niece and nephew were having spelling @ their last Q of N2 lor… K1/K2 is dictation. creative writing starts in K1 too… so agape is lagging behind… but maybe learn thru play lor… most impt the fee is lower than agape one lor… sorry start my ranting again… -
crystalbelle:
$350 is a little steep but will go this weekend to check it out.KS parents:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Hi, :please: Need feedback about Leaps N Bounds tuition centre
Can consider Learning Point located at either Thomson Plaza or Simei. Their phonics programme not bad. But cost is a little high as well, $350 per term.
Thanks a lot KS parent. :thankyou:[/quote]Do check their website, as I think they not open on Sun, and half a day on Sat. Pls note, Crystalbelle. -
reiner:
My DD sch also start spelling in K2 n ting xie only in term2/3 of k2. Having dictation in presch is v advance.my girl is able to decode some words if me is able to pronounce correctly for her... keke.... need to pay for the assessment?
intro spelling in K2 is bit late, lagging behind yah... my niece and nephew were having spelling @ their last Q of N2 lor... K1/K2 is dictation. creative writing starts in K1 too... so agape is lagging behind.... but maybe learn thru play lor... most impt the fee is lower than agape one lor... sorry start my ranting again... -
puff:
My DD sch also start spelling in K2 n ting xie only in term2/3 of k2. Having dictation in presch is v advance.
Same here from DD1 experience, DD2 will start spelling for english & chinese start of K2 . No dictation
from I see of DD1 , the pace seems pretty ok. -
Good morning to all club 2006 mummies and daddies
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
Hi Reiner & all
Was trying to coach my DS yesterday :mad: ... He could not recognized the words ; head, shoulder , neck, knee...even several time of looking thru the words... Worried now ...
How does your kid study new words , how do you teach ?
( whole building knows tat I am coaching my DS yesterday :oops: ) -
Thanks for the info, there are really a lot of pretty cupboard and bed down there
then after u n ur DH can go dating liao :evil: :evil:crystalbelle:
oh thanks, will drag my DH there tonite lor... see whether can find study table also :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
Will tuck both DS & DD into bed before 7.30 lor... :evil: :evil:
:dancing:
The car bed at $168 was really nice ( much much better than the one I saw at novena ) but in the end I brought the fire engine bunk bed
@588...
Still like the car bed @168 but considering the SPace in the room, had to buy the fire engine ... Think my DS will like it ....
I did not buy the mattress as it was expensive, the sale girl was coaxing us to buy as she says she did not earn anything from the bed ...
Worth the trip lor , hope it is worth the price as she say U.P $888 .... -
:roll: No dating afterwards lor as DH \" heart-pain \"
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.