bigsnoopy, the nets bid thing very easy one.
Here's the list of participating merchants
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/microsite/nets-iget-it-freei-auction-participating-merchants
Once you have paid nets at any of the participating merchants, you are ready to claim the nets bid pt . $1 = 1 bid pt
To claim, you go to the KSP homepage, on the right column, somewhere in the middle of the page, there's a column with your nickname and a list of stuff like My account, My private msg.......you click NETS KiasuPoints (NKPs) Claim Form
Just follow the sample reciept to find out what are the infor you need to input. The process is immediate once you click submit.
Once you have pts, you can start bidding. Right side of the homepage, there's this column whereby the available items for bid and a link to the Nets it for free page are shown. If you want to find out more infor, then click the link Nets it for free, but if you just want to bid, then click on the bid link next to the item you want to bid, it will bring you to a bid page of the item, you enter your bid, and viola, your bid will be updated provided it's more than the current bid lah.
There are terms and conditions to the prizes, so just click on the link on the item to find out more.
Each month, there will be new items for bid, till Feb 2012. The bid period is from 1st of the month to last day of the month (12pm).
Very sad to lose out on the bid for Little Newton.
Oh yes, if someone bid higher than your bid, all the pts will be returned to you and you can try to outbid the person again.
Have fun
Good afternoon.
Finally found the white cardigan for my DD1 P1. Last piece from supplier
. -
Oh boy, I'm 44 pages late in reply. :nailbite:
Kissgurami, ok, I'll reinforce DD's understanding of tens and ones while teaching her money.
Kabalevsky, thank u for your offer! So nice of u! JP is jurong point? Seldom go west. I stay in the north so usually hang around the north, central and south only. :oops: -
Hope your DS gets well soon!SAHM_TAN:
peipei, take care. Your DS has the cold?
Heaty...face n lip red.. -
use this to help your DSMintyMin:
Kiss, CC teacher say he has difficulty put the whole word together.. Like.. 个 = 'g' + 'e', tis kind lor.. he might haf mix it up with phonics too.. haiz..
http://www.chinesehour.com/tools/pinyin_chart/ download and run it. have you looked for HYPY holiday classes?
Thanks Kiss.. will do tis when i m hm..
Erm.. nope.. did not look for any.. -
Peipei… hope ur DD get well soon…
As for docter being late… i tink basically… a lot of clinics are like tat now… remember the other time i was so sick… i waited 2.5hrs juz to see the doc… by den… my fever shot up… @_@ -
At the dentist right now for DD1 hiaz and i am so sleepy from awfully chocolate yawnz
pondering if i should film her dental appt:p -
Mintymin,holiday can set some foundation for his HYPY if you arent going for regular classes
It took DD1 3 visits to the dentist before she would let the dentist to polish and fill her teeth. DS, on the other hand, let the dentist polish and fill hid tooth on the first visit. Though he said he didn’t want to see the dentist while we were waiting for our turn.
Did you film the process? -
no....It took DD1 3 visits to the dentist before she would let the dentist to polish and fill her teeth. DS, on the other hand, let the dentist polish and fill hid tooth on the first visit. Though he said he didn't want to see the dentist while we were waiting for our turn.
Did you film the process?
DD1 refused to open her mouth :faint: , he took a quick peek and said he doesnt want to do it coz she isn't feeling good. I know it is \"bad\" of me but I had a little :rant: @ DD1 , so she is trying one more time.
waiting for the dentist now....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.