Baking Mum:
Hi there, wonder if anyone sending their kids to student care nxt year? I rely too much on childcare and considering to get either a maid or out her in student care. But heard to many bad things about maids.

I also feel student care better than the maid thingy... -
For the nets auction, how much do u need to have in order to safely win?
I don't think there's a definite number.....strategy also play a part. I had to go out that day, so could not play it out. I just bid high and went out.
Parents here, some go to TLL lah, multiple enrichment / tuition progs, spree at Popular, etc.....I think many parents have many, many, many pts
DD1's first visit was about 4 or 5 yos. DS's first visit is 4yos.
My DD 1st visit was btw 3 to 4 yrs old... -
Was sharing this news with a friend and she is so motivated to be a SAHM when the time comes...psst sahm and kabby, there is a stay home mummy whose kid is the top scorer of the pri sch...
the pressure is on you :evil: (joking :rotflmao: )
took afternoon off, dropped her before work
U off today ah?Kissgurami:
Ooo ok, curious to know about it also
I got to run to grab DD1 from her chinese class , ttyl
actually thsi whole week afternoon off
we must strive to be the working mums who have kids who are top scorers :rotflmao:
Was sharing this news with a friend and she is so motivated to be a SAHM when the time comes...Kissgurami:
psst sahm and kabby, there is a stay home mummy whose kid is the top scorer of the pri sch...
Not from this forum but from FB where parents are obsessed on which class kiddies go to when they reach P3.. wonder if that would happen to us as well...:rotflmao: will not be pressurised becos know cannot meet mah, so what's the point of being pressurised, just do my best and as long as there's progression, good enough. I still want to keep my lovely raven hair leh.
gaffy is one, long time no see pigrabbiit is another. I think there are others, but have not seen them for long time liao........
Well, we will know in about 2 yrs time. My school does not stream till P5, so I will not be able to contribute much on this topic.
Not from this forum but from FB where parents are obsessed on which class kiddies go to when they reach P3.. wonder if that would happen to us as well...
we must strive to be the working mums who have kids who are top scorers :rotflmao:[/quote]Jia you, Jia you!!! :rahrah:
Was sharing this news with a friend and she is so motivated to be a SAHM when the time comes...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]psst sahm and kabby, there is a stay home mummy whose kid is the top scorer of the pri sch...
I dun wan that kind of stress cos I'll end up strangling my DDs!!! :stupid:
My DD1's milk teeth are still intact! -
gaffy:
ok we can't have that happening at all :yikes: :rotflmao:
Jia you, Jia you!!! :rahrah:
I dun wan that kind of stress cos I'll end up strangling my DDs!!! :stupid:
My DD1's milk teeth are still intact!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.