Kabby, I saw in their website hv online purchase. I emailed them abt I wonder to order fr them online (tot tat not so troublesome n no need to Q on O-day), they replied tat the online purchase is not applicable to FPS. So I went to popular with the list, plus got 5% discount. But still short of few bks as popular no stock. Last week received email fr bkstore said due to overwhelming responses, they implemented the online service for FPS upon the sch management request. So I just ordered the balance of bk, n the compulsory stationery lor...
oh, u mean, even the FPS exercise books also can buy from Popular? wah so good. then how? i alredy submitted my online order... can add on?
cos if can avoid queue on O-day, i would like to! -
Happy chatting kakis.. m heading to bed..
Good Nite.. :grphug: -
goodnight minty!
you went to sch today for CCA and dental appt? which CCA did your boy choose?
you are welcome!
yes! i just bought the new PE set today and one more shirt. ds1 had CCA and dental appt in sch today so i went to buy the exercise books/ files etc from bookshop and then the uniforms too.
I also bought the black socks. ds1 was very happy. says they look like soccer socks. the girls uniform more kawaii now hor? you like? your dd1 like?
I like the PE tee now. so much nicer than before! -
PM you.
you went to sch today for CCA and dental appt? which CCA did your boy choose?kabalevsky:
you are welcome!
yes! i just bought the new PE set today and one more shirt. ds1 had CCA and dental appt in sch today so i went to buy the exercise books/ files etc from bookshop and then the uniforms too.
I also bought the black socks. ds1 was very happy. says they look like soccer socks. the girls uniform more kawaii now hor? you like? your dd1 like?
I like the PE tee now. so much nicer than before!
no...no...the exercise bk n subject files got to buy fr sch bookstore, cos all files n exercise bk got school name there. Only textbook can buy fr popular
oh, u mean, even the FPS exercise books also can buy from Popular? wah so good. then how? i alredy submitted my online order... can add on?
cos if can avoid queue on O-day, i would like to!
U can online purchase what items u want, n self collect on O-day -
Ahhhhhh laptop dead .trying to type from s2!
I got all the items in "compulsory stationery" fr school
Bookstore -
Kabby okee
i will be offline for a while coz of driving -
oh ok! :thankyou:I got all the items in \"compulsory stationery\" fr school
Bookstore
understand liao!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.