How come everytime i come to this thread, there's food being mentioned...
:drool: -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Hope ur Dd get well soon..
:scratchhead: dd? mine is ds leh...
Btw, thanks for yr concern :hugs:
Ps ps.. type too fast..
U may wan to go polyclinic n get water pillow for him to lie on when he slp..[/quote]
wow.. so early..Happy chatting kakis.. m heading to bed..
Good Nite.. :grphug:
How's your new job?
Good nightz.. tok tomorrow..
this is so fun to chat about *rubs hands in glee* :rotflmao:
if Karma says DD gets into GEP, what will you do?
:rotflmao: Then my karma playing tricks on me becos my raven hair will be gone liao :rotflmao:
I must ask GEP department, how did my DD1 fare first. :evil:
:rotflmao: let's say what if? will you agree to DD shift out of current pri sch?
I'm mentally scanning both families' histories and there doesn't seem to be any GEP material. I look at my DD1 top, bottom, front, back, left, right, no GEP traits in sight hor. So if she brings back the big envelope, I will ask GEP department what's her rank, top 250 or bottom 250.
If bottom 250, then she will stay in her present school. If GEP department tells me confidential infor cannot tell, then still stay in her present school. -
for him.. guess the 'jing pa' was hitting on him.. so it took quite awhile for him to recover.. thou... ya.. no bleeding..
Is it... I thought it was rather normal.. her bleeding stopped after 3 gauze which was half hour... and we were munching nasi lemak shortly after.. she said the extraction was painful but it went away.Castle House:
:shock: so fast can eat solid le.. mine takes afew days before he started to eat solid.. was on porriage for about 3days...
we had pasta for dinner also.... :oops: she has mummy's genes :oops: I started having solids on the 2nd day after wisdom teeth extraction -
CayennePepper:
we are \"foodoholics\" ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:How come everytime i come to this thread, there's food being mentioned...
:drool: -
CayennePepper:
Night to unwind, need comfort foodHow come everytime i come to this thread, there's food being mentioned...
:drool:
expired 26 Dec. You can;t find the mag or the discount coupons?
both.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
CayennePepper:
How come everytime i come to this thread, there's food being mentioned...
:drool:
cos a hungry mummy is an angry mummy.. so need to eat.. to relac.. and sleep well..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.