oke ladies, sweet dreamz and nitez to all

Kiss K.O :)! -
CayennePepper:
ohhh those caps heeheehee
Hee hee. I bugged her abt which cap, got cap cover or not etc.
Cos there are different types of caps lah. I guess for kids, the sports cap is easier.
Sahm, but hor, they need to pull the drinking spout up to drink, right?
Erm, then if hands dirty, how!? I am a paranoid mom :evil:
bigsnoopy, there are different bottle caps too. Sippy kind, those that twist on and off kind, sports caps kind, my kids have the sport caps.
My kids don't use hands leh, they just use teeth :rotflmao: -
How about SIGGS? Good or not?
Good nite! :hugs:oke ladies, sweet dreamz and nitez to all

Kiss K.O :)! -
Erm. My ds1 is like that, no drive, no determination to do well. But still can do quite well :evil:
Erm... Want to be top but no drive n determination leh... Can or not har? :rotflmao:CayennePepper:
Ah, got drive and determination... very good!
As long as they know their stuff, can do well without drive hehehe. -
CayennePepper:
Erm. My ds1 is like that, no drive, no determination to do well. But still can do quite well :evil:
Erm... Want to be top but no drive n determination leh... Can or not har? :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
Ah, got drive and determination... very good!
As long as they know their stuff, can do well without drive hehehe.[/quote]Wow... Then u can relac relac le... :evil: -
My kids don't use hands leh, they just use teeth :rotflmao:
Oh, oh, oh, i was just going to ask if the spout can be pulled up using teeth! -
Oh! I received the letter from MCYS to sign the option le...

Wow... Then u can relac relac le... :evil:
Yeah... relac for 2 years...to the pt of neglect liao... but can do that for lower primary only i think. After that must prepared to be more supportive, cos many new concepts and new subject
!
dunno what's that for, so far so good.
Then wat about the little white dot next to the sprout? Will it leak water from there?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.