Club 2006 Kids
that is correctcrystalbelle:
And pri sch have uniform group too and CCA ( complusory ) rite ?
think it is fr P3 onwards...
.... At work, must be fierce lor and cannot be too nice with the subordinate cause they will \" climb over your head \", cannot balance between them... so if the instructor can do that, he is very good lor...
Work & family life have close connection but sometime feel less stressful and demanding at work then at home :? -
tat's a relief to only start at P3 onwards

crystalbelle:
Haha yesterday I also quarrel with DD over IPad she used it to watch utube barbie then show black face when I told her to stopI think my DS rather me to sign him up for \" computer games \" course lor :slapshead:
Yesterday \" quarrel \" with him over Ipad :nunchuk: -
puff:
Ya lor, i want to watch my Hong Kong drama in my Ipad but always kana \" snatch or hijack\" by them... ended up i also cannot watch...
Haha yesterday I also quarrel with DD over IPad she used it to watch utube barbie then show black face when I told her to stopcrystalbelle:
I think my DS rather me to sign him up for \" computer games \" course lor :slapshead:
Yesterday \" quarrel \" with him over Ipad :nunchuk:
I forbid my son to watch TV during weekdays and guess what he says\" You also watch wah\" I replied \" no, where god\" my DS said \" i know you always watch it when i sleep so early \" :slapshead: :slapshead:
Nowadays kid so smart, mummy, daddy had to outsmart them every time ( stress lor ) not like last time kids so \" gong gong \" one :imsorry: no offence la (referring to me la ) -
Hi KS parent,
Where are you? Already busy selling CNY cookies ?No offence but i think Christmas cookies have to come first lor ... :evil:
Got any \"lobang\" for christmas cookies ? -
Just realised most parents here are signing up kiddies for P1 next year :rahrah:
do you have target schools in mind? -
Hi Kissgurami,
Yes club 2006 are all ready to \" Charge\" for next year P1 registration... :evil:
Keep bugging the preferred school till they have already banning us wiht our photo outside the school gate till next year registration time ( ha ha just joking :rotflmao: )
Looking at Poi Ching or Tampines Primary school ( phase 2C ) -
SAP school even within 1km at phrase 2C, no chance ( referring to St Hidalβs )
maybe go overseas? :rotflmao:kiss, think all the parents have to register next yr hehehehe...
i target one schl le
just a nbourhood schl lah
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.