Some thread is turning into a student referral… Not much talk about the enrichment or anything related to the topic… Just post to ask for referral and the other just post said pm sent… So meaningless… Maybe they should open up a student referral thread…
.. Look through the MCYS letter le... The Pros of not withdrawing is the 2.5% interest given every year till dd reach Sec 4... But Few hundren plus interest not a lot leh so still decide to withdraw..
:hi5: I've decided to withdraw too but have not done so in case DD needs to see doctor. *touchwood* That clinic allows payment through CDA accounts. Must set reminder to remind myself to withdraw before deadline. -
bigsnoopy, your day one starts from when you conceived your DD or when she enrolled into childcare? :evil:
@ Kiss I din relac a single bit lor since day one... hahaha -
Some thread is turning into a student referral... Not much talk about the enrichment or anything related to the topic.. Just post to ask for referral and the other just post said pm sent... So meaningless... Maybe they should open up a student referral thread...
suggest to the CM lor.
Good afternoon all.
Champion, your brekkie looks delish,lucky had a heavy lunch :evil: -
bought shoes liao. Now left with pencil case and pencil caps and a water bottle bag.
oh ya, the kinder fun table and chair bundle discount is till 11 Dec, for those interested.
Some thread is turning into a student referral... Not much talk about the enrichment or anything related to the topic.. Just post to ask for referral and the other just post said pm sent... So meaningless... Maybe they should open up a student referral thread...
is it.... :skeptical: -
bought shoes liao. Now left with pencil case and pencil caps and a water bottle bag.
ok I need to buck up...
bag, extra shoe, extra PE kit, pencil box, water bottle = Not done yet...
oh ya, the kinder fun table and chair bundle discount is till 11 Dec, for those interested.
how much is it? Concern would be pricing...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.