bigsnoopy very patient.... I don't carry extra set of clothes. kind of expect social grace to understand that everyone is sharing a communal place and needs to be respected....[/quote]Yes totally agree w u leh..
Ya.. but to haf spare for 3 kids.. a lot of clothes leh.. :rotflmao: but i noe wat u mean... :evil:MintyMin:
I always hv extra clothes in my bag and one spare set in her school bag n one more set in the car.. Cannot take chance cos DD alway hv accident... -
yes i noe.. tatz y i hesitated.. i only told off a few kids.. :rotflmao:
becareful though, I fear for youMintyMin:
:hi5: I really haf the 'chong dong' to go tell off the parents.. :rotflmao:
they can get quite scary :scared: -
tonight so quiet…
minty you went IMM playground ah?
bigsnoopy very patient.... I don't carry extra set of clothes. kind of expect social grace to understand that everyone is sharing a communal place and needs to be respected....[/quote]Me... Not patient at all... The extra clothes in case DD dirty by staining with food.. I straight away walk over n scold the kids not the parents.. :evil:
Ya.. but to haf spare for 3 kids.. a lot of clothes leh.. :rotflmao: but i noe wat u mean... :evil:MintyMin:
I always hv extra clothes in my bag and one spare set in her school bag n one more set in the car.. Cannot take chance cos DD alway hv accident... -
20mins not fast meh? :rant:bigsnoopy:
Going for quick shower.. Back in 20mins..
quick and 20 mins :?
:siam: -
minty you went IMM playground ah?
kabby.. yupz.. was there at abt 7plus -
yes i noe.. tatz y i hesitated.. i only told off a few kids.. :rotflmao:[/quote]I will scold loud enough for the parent to heard.. Nothing wrong with that wat...
becareful though, I fear for youKissgurami:
:hi5: I really haf the 'chong dong' to go tell off the parents.. :rotflmao:
they can get quite scary :scared: -
Me... Not patient at all... The extra clothes in case DD dirty by staining with food.. I straight away walk over n scold the kids not the parents.. :evil:[/quote]i scolded the kids lah.. but so many of them leh..
bigsnoopy very patient.... I don't carry extra set of clothes. kind of expect social grace to understand that everyone is sharing a communal place and needs to be respected....Kissgurami:
Ya.. but to haf spare for 3 kids.. a lot of clothes leh.. :rotflmao: but i noe wat u mean... :evil: -
I will scold loud enough for the parent to heard.. Nothing wrong with that wat...[/quote]NOthing wrong lah.. but still... in terms of numbers.. i surely lose to them...
yes i noe.. tatz y i hesitated.. i only told off a few kids.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
becareful though, I fear for you
they can get quite scary :scared:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.