we have hidden \"auntie gangs\" ok... don't play don't play.... :nailbite: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
NOthing wrong lah.. but still... in terms of numbers.. i surely lose to them...
:rotflmao: on web only leh...[/quote]Then u post for help n we all go over lor... :rotflmao:

Type A... :siam: :razz:
LOL! :rotflmao: -
wa... He can suddenly appear one... Ooei y u spy on us ah? :razz:
Type A... :siam: :razz: -
Then u post for help n we all go over lor... :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: mayb by the time u come.. i kena ambused liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
we have hidden \"auntie gangs\" ok... don't play don't play.... :nailbite: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: on web only leh... -
My DH wasnt at the playground.. he was in midst of a biz discussion at one of the restaurants leh..
Din go imm for quite some time leh.. Wat do u think of bay street 21 food? -
I only ate there once leh.. to me... ok only lah.. not really fantastic.. y leh?MintyMin:
My DH wasnt at the playground.. he was in midst of a biz discussion at one of the restaurants leh..
u wait for us to come then u scold la...
:faint: mayb by the time u come.. i kena ambused liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
u wait for us to come then u scold la...MintyMin:
:faint: mayb by the time u come.. i kena ambused liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
idea! -
I only ate there once leh.. to me... ok only lah.. not really fantastic.. y leh?[/quote]In terms of quantity was a lot leh... Last time like few years ok the food was ok leh so I wanted to see wat is the standard like now...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]My DH wasnt at the playground.. he was in midst of a biz discussion at one of the restaurants leh..
Not sure but i have my fair share and they are so unreasonable
Scream at me for wat... It is a fact that they are inconsiderate wat.. I would really like to know wat they will say lor...
One of them was an auntie in her fifties. pushed open the bathroom door when my DD2 was toweling herself @ the swimming pool (not public pool)
So I told her that my girl was toweling herself and she said she could do it outside. she just wanted to use THAT cubicle :faint: , I told her to have patience next time. her immediate response was what you mean be patient.. hiaz very confrontational..
I hate the whole post GE thingy suddenly everyone becomes so defensive. can't calm down and think rationally
I have a habit of chasing cars if they did something which is really dangerous rather than confronting parents :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.