@castle house daddy alway in ambush de la… No wonder he alway get called for reservice cos it is his forte ma… Haha… Siam…
I also think serving big… Wonder Wat m2m2 ordered… -
If mummies here are stress n tired, you can try out this \"kua sha\" method.
All you need are:
Body cream (any brand);
A drop of lavender essential oil (for relaxing);
A drop of peppermint essential oil (refreshing);
A drop of marjoram essential oil (Helps cure headache, sinusitis, cold, bronchitis, asthma, stress and insomnia, pain in muscles and joints and fatigue); n
A porcelain spoon
Mixed cream n oil.
Rub it behind your neck and shoulder.
Use the spoon to scrap down from the root of your hair to the shoulder, or any part of the neck or shoulder which is aching. Repeat 30x or so.
You will see red dots or patches. It's normal, usually will disappear the next morning.
I have been doing this at least once a month or when neck is stiff, it helps.
Try it and let me know if it helps you.
Hubby likes it, coz I can't message, so this is the closest :snuggles: -
wow so nice, meeting also provide lunchMintyMin:
Heya kiss..
Thanks.. Will be having subway for lunch.. The meeting organiser told me to order too many.. end up there's like 8 boxes spare.. so gg to have tat for lunch.. meanwhile catching up on my emails nw..
SAHM.. tatz bcoz they over ordered.. so haf lunch for us.. if not also dun haf.. :rotflmao: -
I ordered the sweet & sour pork w rice..@castle house daddy alway in ambush de la.. No wonder he alway get called for reservice cos it is his forte ma.. Haha.. Siam..
I also think serving big.. Wonder Wat m2m2 ordered.. -
Baking Mum,
don't worry about it.
Wow you machiam like spa at home. Do you know which essential oil is good for memory? TIA
hmmmmm Maybe MintyMin has normal - big appetite while bigsnoopy and Castle House has small appetite? :evil: :siam:
:rotflmao: soooo notti.. :spank:
I am a 'growing' adult mah.. :evil:
:rotflmao: yes you are, youngest mah :evil:
Afternoon... Maybe kiss can buy the ergo furniture n put in school solely for dd use only.. Very Atas leh.. Haha.. Siam..
LOL!! Nuh, I will be sticking to normal desk & chair :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: yes you are, youngest mah :evil:MintyMin:
kidding lah..
But seriously.. i find the portion really juz nice for me leh.. My guy fren who ate w me.. also feel that the portion is only ok to fill half his stomach.. n he went to buy snacks thereafter leh..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.