I think is the western dish that have big serving size right?[/quote]The one I ate yesterday was an Indo set..
I ordered the sweet & sour pork w rice..MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]@castle house daddy alway in ambush de la.. No wonder he alway get called for reservice cos it is his forte ma.. Haha.. Siam..
I also think serving big.. Wonder Wat m2m2 ordered.. -
Thanks bigsnoopy, attack all sense, wonder what will happen if overload :rotflmao: :evil:
Baking Mum:
Thank you bigsnopoy :rahrah:
Rosemarybigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Baking Mum,
don't worry about it.
Wow you machiam like spa at home. Do you know which essential oil is good for memory? TIA
Here is the link..
http://www.essentialoils.co.za/essential-oils/rosemary.htm
Now can be kiasu n give both to DDs.[/quote]You are welcome but not very advisable to introduce essential oils yet la... JMHO... Wait until older first la... -
Thanks bigsnoopy, attack all sense, wonder what will happen if overload :rotflmao: :evil:
Now i regret telling u all le... Should not use for small kids yet.... Wait till older first... I use rosemary during my uni exams day and i am very into essential oil... -
Ya lor should have say earlier then i sent someone down to take all the leftover de... :evil:[/quote]
wow so nice, meeting also provide lunchSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Heya kiss..
Thanks.. Will be having subway for lunch.. The meeting organiser told me to order too many.. end up there's like 8 boxes spare.. so gg to have tat for lunch.. meanwhile catching up on my emails nw..
:rotflmao: ok.. nxt time i will remember.. :evil:
Dun worry bigsnopoy. We have very intelligent mummies here, also vy careful ones.SAHM_TAN:
Now i regret telling u all le... Should not use for small kids yet.... Wait till older first... I use rosemary during my uni exams day and i am very into essential oil...
Am people watching at raffles place while waiting

Attending a health talk tonight w hubby. Hope to learn something useful esp for children. Share with you later. :celebrate:
Am people watching at raffles place while waiting

Any good looking ones?? :evil: -
Baking Mum:
Attending a health talk tonight w hubby. Hope to learn something useful esp for children. Share with you later. :celebrate:
Looking foward for it...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.