:rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
U mean peipei went on holiday meh? How come I don know?
of coz you don't know coz it didn't happen :rotflmao:
Hey peipei , glad your DS is much better :snuggles:
Thanks...kiss :hugs: -
Okie.. Going for lunch... Back in an hour time...
so early!!! I need to run off as well -
No time to log in mah :razz: ...his whole body very hot, need to cool down his body....night time also no sleep....Yesterday I back to work, so many things to do n meeting...MintyMin:
She din go holiday lah.. her DS was having fever mah.. remember?
Er... DS having fever then must disappear de meh? -
Yes...their holiday programs quite interesting..too bad ds din join this yr cos no one can send / pick him..Berries until end of this year then stop cos timing don match... Next week last lesson lieow...
Why slim chances? Holiday programme is between one to three days nia.. And happens during school holidays... The kids get to go for outings de... -
Interesting, so far DDs hasn't had this issue yet. they are spot on with their bowel movement :rotflmao:[/quote]Kiss, so heng huh. DD2 always has this prob coz didn't drink enough water :slapshead:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Baking Mum\"]The constipation massage really works :rahrah: . DD2 passed motion this morning ard 5 aft I massaged her last night ard 10 plus. Will continue to do w her till her condition improves. :xedfingers:
Really ah? Will try it on DD when the needs arise.. Thanks... -
Kiss, u super :goodpost:
If you have a heart problem, your left hand will experience aching, numbness and pain.Baking Mum:
好了。
心脏有问题时-左手掌会酸、麻、痛
肝脏有问题时- 小腿晚上睡觉时会抽筋
肾脏有问题时- 声音就会出不来,会沙哑
脾胃出现问题时- 偏头痛
Hope you find these symptoms are useful to watch over your daily health. :love:
If you have liver issues, you will experience cramps in your calf during your sleep.
If you have kidney issues, you will experience hoarseness in your voice
If you have appetite issues or trouble tasting, you will experience migraine -
MintyMin,Morning.. Am bz writing xmas cards for boss...
Bowel problems? My DD2 have.. I brought her to c doc in KKH coz there's a growth like a pile tat cause her to have difficulty in passing motion.. they ask me to give her drink a kind of medication.. gd n it wrks.. but i hardly give.. mayb once every week only.. n try to make her eat more veg n fruits..
Baking Mom, will need to learn tat massage frm u liao..
To ease her constipation now, I let her drink Acerola Cherry w nutri bifidus. No medication for my DDs as I believe in home remedies and all natural supplements. Now w appropriate massage, hope they will be much healthier.
For cough (dried cough): lukewarm honey drink w lemon juice;
For fever: Acerola cherry drink plus massage the fore arm;
HFMD (can't prevent but help to comfort them): Cold Acerola cherry drink w lots of Vit C. DDs were down 2 months ago, but outbreak was mim n no complains of ucers. Eat n drink as per norm. Red dots all gone in less than a week. :rahrah:
With busy work schedule, we, the mummies n daddys, must find ways, effective n economical, to help our kids stay as healthy as possible.
Man says happy wife= happy family; mummy says healthy children= happy family
:boogie:
Baking Mum:
:goodpost:
MintyMin,
To ease her constipation now, I let her drink Acerola Cherry w nutri bifidus. No medication for my DDs as I believe in home remedies and all natural supplements. Now w appropriate massage, hope they will be much healthier.
For cough (dried cough): lukewarm honey drink w lemon juice;
For fever: Acerola cherry drink plus massage the fore arm;
HFMD (can't prevent but help to comfort them): Cold Acerola cherry drink w lots of Vit C. DDs were down 2 months ago, but outbreak was mim n no complains of ucers. Eat n drink as per norm. Red dots all gone in less than a week. :rahrah:
With busy work schedule, we, the mummies n daddys, must find ways, effective n economical, to help our kids stay as healthy as possible.
Man says happy wife= happy family; mummy says healthy children= happy family
:boogie:
:thankyou: baking mum for the sharing....
Err...where can buy the Acerola cherry drink ? :scratchhead: need to massage any point of fore arm? or just normal massage? -
Yeah I know but I paranoid la.. Still feel she is not there yet... Will be denting her to Chinese tuition instead since the price is about the same...Ooo.. if no Berries, will you stop completely? if she is at Berries, HYPY should be part of what they will be teaching ot her at the moment, no?
For Holiday programmes, most likely thinking of signing up for those acting or treasure hunt games type of programmes.... -
Avoid the parking Q in JP ma...bigsnoopy:
Okie.. Going for lunch... Back in an hour time...
so early!!! I need to run off as well
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.