:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao::faint: :faint: :faint:
Then must consider thrice le... Think more towards a no le... -
DS very strange one lah, watch show about earthquake will tell me it's scary but the hell thing, he was very curious, maybe he classify them under monster bah, and he quite like monsters.
Wa ur ds very brave leh.. Some kids cannot take it de... Did it rain while u were there?
:rotflmao: my DD1 is braver and loves suspense and such horror things BUT end up not being able to sleep at night :faint: so I stopped letting her sneak peek at our shows.
DS very strange one lah, watch show about earthquake will tell me it's scary but the hell thing, he was very curious, maybe he classify them under monster bah, and he quite like monsters.bigsnoopy:
Wa ur ds very brave leh.. Some kids cannot take it de... Did it rain while u were there?
DD2 on the other hand is a Super Wuss! :rotflmao: Think she will freak out if she sees the hell. -
Oooo... So the food is good when i went to eat last year and no good only for this year... Now the good korean food are the kim or chang right?
It was recommended by my Korean colleague and he had a huge earful from me after... :rant: . he went to ask his korean friends and apparently the standard has dropped... so he apologised to me.. the beef so chewy and they did the cooking, not me.... the sides were just hmmm not nicebigsnoopy:
But i thought it looks quite authentic leh... Never been to Korea before so also don know whether taste like those in korea or not... Is there a playground? I don remember le... Went there last year....
Ya they have a playground at the side with slide? it is indoor...
I go off to Kim's Family Restaurant or Chang , the food is so much better -
DS very strange one lah, watch show about earthquake will tell me it's scary but the hell thing, he was very curious, maybe he classify them under monster bah, and he quite like monsters.bigsnoopy:
Maybe the hell thingy is fantasy whereas earthquake is real de... So smart... -
Yup
Oooo... So the food is good when i went to eat last year and no good only for this year... Now the good korean food are the kim or chang right?
Kim is more of a home style setting
Chang , the broiled beef in pumpkin is yum yum, try their wagyu beef set for BBQ to spoil yourself :evil: -
Think it's more instinct:rotflmao:
Maybe the hell thingy is fantasy whereas earthquake is real de... So smart... -
Where is the location?
Yupbigsnoopy:
Kim is more of a home style setting
Chang , the broiled beef in pumpkin is yum yum, try their wagyu beef set for BBQ to spoil yourself :evil: -
I like the dumplings or wanton mee there.
I dun like the roast duck, dun feel nice leh...bigsnoopy:
I did have the free parking cos I reach there before 12pm.. They them strict de... Went to the eatery next to tien sia n have the roast duck lor... Nothing much to eat in JP leh but have to go to the bank to endorse the MCYS form so no choice...
Juz came bk from DD1 concert. Vy touching by her class, only 3 graudates, new CC.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.