snoopy nvr call me go gai gai with you? i free tdy lei!
shopping?? :faint: btw, just u mentioned sign MCYS form. What form is tat? I din sign any form de..bigsnoopy:
Cos that stall no Q ma so quickly eat n quickly go shopping le...
JP a lot of things to eat lah. next time i give u recommendations -
I used Badger before too. Lip balm as well. Like the scent too, but don't like the prices here. hehe
I used that for mozzie bites. But switched to another brand now, buds.CayennePepper:
For my kiddies, I use http://www.badgerbalm.com/c-2-balms.aspx. Like the nice scents and ease of use. -
mine from P3 also cayenne. P1-2 is random (no diagnostic testing at orientation). they follow up. nice to follow up i think. closer friendships forged.
Then DD1's school is the latest, they only stream at P5 based on P4 results.CayennePepper:
You'll find out sooner or later heeeeee.
Many schs band from p2. My son's, from p3. -
yes indeed! i think last time i went when i was in sec sch, with classmates!
many yrs din go there liao :oops:bigsnoopy:
Open very long alrdy leh... Now with the new circle line, it is even more convenient....
it's time to revisit with the kids indeed! thanks sahm tan for sharing! -
I used Badger before too. Lip balm as well. Like the scent too, but don't like the prices here. hehe
yes ex. We are duty free port but why when all the things land here become so ex? -
Baking Mum:
Juz came bk from DD1 concert. Vy touching by her class, only 3 graudates, new CC.
congrats to your dd! yes i found it v touching too.
ya lor, i also wonder why??! :? :moneyflies:kabalevsky:
yes ex. We are duty free port but why when all the things land here become so ex? -
Baking Mum:
Juz came bk from DD1 concert. Vy touching by her class, only 3 graudates, new CC.
I cried during DD1's graduation ceremony -
Kim is opposite West Coast Plaza , Chang is at Dempsey
Where is the location? -
:grphug: :hi5: my eyes watered.. it was really emotional.. had to hold back coz DD2 is getting upset that her sister is going P1. :sad:Baking Mum:
I cried during DD1's graduation ceremony
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.