It is more of a black comedy... the sad scene was the mum pulled off her life support to save her granddaughter coz they were bickering over the blood..Kissgurami:
omg.... watching Money Not Enough... Sad scene

I thought is a comedy... Got sad scene meh? -
This show is still pre-scandal......but did u wonder which extra he was eyeing? :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
was it the poorest bro? I was wondering if it was him or another actor
If you scared become blur blur, there's a will thing under MCYS forgot what's the name. It's to protect old and not so old pple who might become blur blur
same here but what if I blur blur give them my savings.. and kanna dump? :faint:
Oh man... I am trying to ignore but it is rather hard when the forum is splattered with PSLE preparation... :skeptical: -
:faint: The biggest name one lahSAHM_TAN:
This show is still pre-scandal......but did u wonder which extra he was eyeing? :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
was it the poorest bro? I was wondering if it was him or another actor
Saw 2 free n easy de while the rest in enclosure...
they are free roaming... or within a pen..?bigsnoopy:
Yup I also think quite ok cos I din want to drive.. Can sleep on the coach ma... The ostriches there are very tame unlike the ones in Australia... -
:faint: The biggest name one lah
JN? :oops: didn't notice which one he bio..... -
yup. anyway now seems all back to normal liao.SAHM_TAN:
:faint: The biggest name one lah
JN? :oops: didn't notice which one he bio..... -
soon we will be at coping with P1 thread! hehehehe
:rotflmao: -
Morning gals… KO yesterday night… Now at the pool side le…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.