Club 2006 Kids
[quote]Summary: To all the toys lovers out there, here is a recommended sale that you can’t missed out. Come over and check out the Branded Toys Warehouse Sale. There will be various of branded toys up for grab and savings up to 80% off. With different sale items stocked daily.
Brands Offered:
Takara Tomy
Sanrio
Bandai
Payments by cash, nets and Master/Visa
Company: -
Sales: 9 December 2011 – 18 December 2011
Venue: Eunos Warehouse Complex #04-02 (Bay 2) 1, Kaki Bukit Road 2 Singapore 417835[/quote]If you are Thomas & train lover , you will find a lot of good deal there ... It's seems like its more of a boys toys ... Girls have home cleaning set for $18 .. Of there is Mickey mouse sort of cash register for $39 ... -
KS parents:
Venue: Eunos Warehouse Complex #04-02 (Bay 2) 1, Kaki Bukit Road 2 Singapore 417835crystalbelle:
Just been to toys warehouse sales ! Got DS his favorite masked rider figure for $2.50 :yikes: ... Got DD2 the micro pet by Takara tomy for $5 :yikes: ... Could have gotten more toys if not for DH \"discouragement\" ...
Where is the toy warehouse sales??
It's quite a remote place ... Use a GPS to help you to find the place .., It seems like they are the distributor and they dun do this every year , only abt 2-3 yrs once ( not sure abt this ) ... So if you have not get Christmas presents , maybe it worth to make a trip there ..
But it's raining non-stop today lor ... -
Did not managed to catch the lunar eclipse yesterday night :sad: as DH brought me for A terrific salted egg crabs :boogie: ... How to lose weight leh :stupid:
crystalbelle:
Did not managed to catch the lunar eclipse yesterday night :sad: as DH brought me for A terrific salted egg crabs :boogie: ... How to lose weight leh :stupid:
Nope, I miss it. Was busy putting my DS to bed.
Yummy..salted egg crab from Hougang Green?? Yummy..
For the toy sales, will see if we can drop by later..need to get a cooking toys for my niece.
And I just return from flea market here at Punggol where my cousin is having a stall selling all sorts of towels. I had managed to offload my baby car seat few months back. Still had a Ikea High Chair for sale.. -
Branded ladies shoes & handbags warehouse sales ( last day today )
Summary: Ladies, this is the great branded warehouse sale that you’ve been waiting for! Enjoy up to 90% off on branded shoes and handbags such as Marc Jacobs, DKNY, Christian Lacroix, Kenneth Cole, Tous and more! Buy 5 items and get an additional 10% discount. Just drop by and enjoy this fantastic discounts today!
Company: Shunli Industrial Park
Sales: 10 December – 11 December 2011
Time: 11am – 7pm
Venue: Shunli Industrial Park, 231 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 -
KS parents:
Can't remember whether they have cooking toys but saw it at giants yesterday when shopping for my LED lights ...crystalbelle:
Nope, I miss it. Was busy putting my DS to bed.
Yummy..salted egg crab from Hougang Green?? Yummy..
For the toy sales, will see if we can drop by later..need to get a cooking toys for my niece.
And I just return from flea market here at Punggol where my cousin is having a stall selling all sorts of towels. I had managed to offload my baby car seat few months back. Still had a Ikea High Chair for sale..
Wow you have already start spring cleaning , I will start during my co shut down
Hougang green salted egg crab is yummy, will go and try one of these days .. We tried the neighbourhood one ..still .. . I prefer pepper crab .. Always bring my customer to jumbo at east coast so will always get the 2.1kg gigantic one :drool: :drool: -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Good Morning Club 2006... Dragging my body to work today cause it is
.........\" Monday \" lor -
morning crystalbelle
and all :)! -
Drinking my 3rd cup of coffee :yikes:
Good morning everyone! Would like to join this thread as I am a mommy of a Yr 2006 boy!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.