CayennePepper:
Then, pick those schools with dual O levels and IP tracks. Can switch mah
but DH against it leh... I am neutral for now... Ok cannot think le.. Too fast la... :scared:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
NO NEED! Skip O levels lah. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
[/quote]Which school ah? Any in the west Bo?
Guys will brave the rain for socccer , BF played under pouring rain :siao:[/quote]Ya manz.. nw Dh gg for 2nd soccer match liao. m staying hm.. gd to nap.. :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Morning/gd noon!! M at dh soccer in serangoon.. Rainy weather.. So nice if slp in..
Raining still play soccer? -
wa.. Ur DH on leh.. Too bad I can't nap...
Ya manz.. nw Dh gg for 2nd soccer match liao. m staying hm.. gd to nap.. :rotflmao:
Wonder where is castle house… Din see her for a few days le…
Got errands to run… Chat at night…
Because you :faint: at PSLE mah :evil: .
Y me leh? The others also can wat... :rant:
My friend's advice for PSLE. (Her kids just went through.)
Start prep now.
First, improve memory. Then can memorise compos if kids turn out not to be natural writers. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Don't forget, lots of key words in Science that require memorisation. Some more, need to remember from p3 to p6!!!
Second, run fast with maths. Many kids can go two grades up wor. (It's true, my friend's enrichment class has one whole class of p3 doing p5 work!!!) So by the time you get to p5, done with psle maths liao. One subject less to worry about.
Third, hmmm, cannot remember liao, because by that time I was laughing so hard.
Okie, that was not intended to be serious advice hor. -
Hmmm. All far from the west leh.CayennePepper:
Then, pick those schools with dual O levels and IP tracks. Can switch mah

Which school ah? Any in the west Bo?
These are the ones with dual tracks:-
Victoria School
Cedar Girls’ Secondary School
Methodist Girls’ School
Catholic High School
CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls’ School
Singapore Chinese Girls’ School
St. Joseph’s Institution -
WAH! Reading this in the car , it is SAHM in those theads :siam: I just went to KPO :rotflmao:
:faint: ... I m not the one to set the trend hor... SAHM_tan n kiss set de...MintyMin:
trend mah.. :evil:
So i tot mayb i shld follow?? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
CayennePepper:
Then she can worry about A levels more intensely :evil:x
For snoopy lah
Then she can go straight to worry about A levels! :siam: -
CayennePepper:
mine will be 21 yos, best to skip the NS yrs
I have already told my dd, cannot have boyfriends until 18 yo hahahahahaha.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.