How come u know her age? Think I'm oldest le..
u oldest??!!! :skeptical: I doubt so leh.. -
Don know but went to google on it...
:evil: :evil:
so u noe lah.. good stuff leh..
Is this brand under Mayer? I saw the Mayer ones when I went to buy the washer but more ex leh... Around 1K... :faint:
no lah.. juz some comments u made in earlier postings... dun worry.. u din reveal..
:scared: :? U mean i told u meh??bigsnoopy:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I noe lah.. areadi knew it since early early postings long ago.. juz teasing u.. :razz: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
[/quote]I remembered le... I only say i younger than that taiwan model... :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: very shocking meh.. whenever i talk abt tis.. seems quite norm in my generation leh.. most of my frens also like tat.. but no worries.. m not coffee addict.. i can live w/o coffee.. :evil:
:yikes: :shock: :faint:bigsnoopy:
:rotflmao: very young.. abt kindergarten age lor.. 4-5 yrs old..
[/quote]I drank kopi-o at about 5 or 6 bah, so now caffine has no effect on me. but I'm not addicted.
sahm_tan the cathy promo says is before 2pm? So if the shows start at 1.30pm still entitled to the buy one free one right? Then dh also can bring dd right? Not limited to mum only right??
Yup, as long as showtime is before 2pm and on wkday and daddies can toosahm_tan the cathy promo says is before 2pm? So if the shows start at 1.30pm still entitled to the buy one free one right?
Then dh also can bring dd right? Not limited to mum only right??
Thanks...
Yup, as long as showtime is before 2pm and on wkday and daddies can toobigsnoopy:
sahm_tan the cathy promo says is before 2pm? So if the shows start at 1.30pm still entitled to the buy one free one right?
Then dh also can bring dd right? Not limited to mum only right??
does the washer tumble till the clothes are semi-dry? Does your 15min washer use alot of electricity?
eh.. not sure.. i doubt so leh..
Don know but went to google on it...MintyMin:
:evil: :evil:
so u noe lah.. good stuff leh..
Is this brand under Mayer? I saw the Mayer ones when I went to buy the washer but more ex leh... Around 1K... :faint:
ya.. i noe tatz more ex ones ard.. so tatz y i say tis is cheap liao.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
I remembered le... I only say i younger than that taiwan model... :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :scared: :? U mean i told u meh??
no lah.. juz some comments u made in earlier postings... dun worry.. u din reveal..
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
so u r safe..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.