I am speech less... Thank u sahm_tan for the info... Can u continue to provide the link for us? I really don have time to go through so many post...SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Can post the link here?? I try to find but don know which one leh... Wat if 6 years later my PC break down har? :faint:
Here, are the links so far becos think she's going to share more. Can cut and past the content mah on word doc, then have several back-ups lor :evil:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=660428#p660428
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=660745#p660745
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=660936#p660936
Think there are other nice reads in there as well, browse through and you can find what you need
A really long read but i need time to digest... So i copy and paste to words 1st and backup many many copies...
[/quote]Are we able to link the impt link to the front page for easy reference?
not even started P1 n we are all preparing for P6. Think I'll burn out b4 DD1.
I used to give tuition during my A level for a total of 10yrs, during then, most of my students were weak in the subjects. Today? Even top students also go for tuition
I'll try to guide DD n not enroll her for any tuition till end of PSLE. :xedfingers: -
yup.. so far.. is a sign of growing up..
Serious? DD2 temp is now stable at 36.2 , just grabbed her from CC together from DD1Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
If the fever comes down within a day... means she has grown taller..
[/quote]That's what I was told too. Fever is the process of developing the brain. Of course must observe temp lah
Baking Mum:
Means no fever = no brain development ah?? :scared: :nailbite: DD din have fever for a long long time leh... :faint: :sad: :gloomy:
That's what I was told too. Fever is the process of developing the brain. Of course must observe temp lah
I hardly count tooBaking Mum:
:imsorry: typo error. Shd be using 2 fingers n stroke from the line diving the arm n forearm toward the palm ( palm facing upward is right). Stroke abt 100 times on both arms. No nd up n dwn, :imsorry: :salute:
100 times :shock: , ok I did like 10 times and stopped..... :oops:
juz stroke lor...until my fingers r numb
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Means no fever = no brain development ah?? :scared: :nailbite: DD din have fever for a long long time leh... :faint: :sad: :gloomy:Baking Mum:
That's what I was told too. Fever is the process of developing the brain. Of course must observe temp lah
stop being :scared: hehehehe -
Aiyoh, juz that fever is also a way of development lah. Of course high fever should not be neglected. Temp like 37.5 is still accepted. :oops:
Means no fever = no brain development ah?? :scared: :nailbite: DD din have fever for a long long time leh... :faint: :sad: :gloomy:Baking Mum:
Baking Mum:
ok, confirm it is , I asked DD2 \" do you feel smarter\" and she said yes :rotflmao:
That's what I was told too. Fever is the process of developing the brain. Of course must observe temp lahCastle House:
yup.. so far.. is a sign of growing up..

Hmmm, DD1 had those, next time must measure the ht
If the fever comes down within a day... means she has grown taller..
Craving for curry puffs. OCK not bad, go buy now. :

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.