Maybe he has tall gene ma... :razz:
:pokeeye: :rant: :nunchuk: :siao: :scared: :faint: no such thing la....ds also not fever offen, his height 126cm+ le...bigsnoopy:
Haiz... No wonder dd is short cos no fever.... :sad: -
Baking Mum:
Ok, will try out nxt time. Now must go nearest OCK to buy :drool:[/quote]I also don't like OCK liao, pastry getting thicker and filling shrink. I found another but can't remember the brandbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Baking Mum\"]Craving for curry puffs. OCK not bad, go buy now. :

Now there is a new one called the puff factory or something at plaza sin... I tried.. hv more meat and bigger eggs then OCK but dh prefer OCK taste... -
follow genes... :siam: :rotflmao:
dd not even 110...Kissgurami:
her height is 117 .. not so tall also.... -
I will provide the links again when the mummy shares about Chinese and Science.

follow genes... :siam: :rotflmao: [/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:
dd not even 110...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
her height is 117 .. not so tall also.... -
use lor, information is free here. But credit to the PSLE mummy not me hor.:shock: :shock: :salute: :salute:
SAHM_TAN, u are really the woman
:udawoman:
can i use ur post on 2006 thread?
follow genes... :siam: :rotflmao: [/quote] :pokeeye: :spank: :nunchuk: :rant:
dd not even 110...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
her height is 117 .. not so tall also....
:scared: How u know???? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I will provide the links again when the mummy shares about Chinese and Science.

:snuggles:
:nunchuk: :rant:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:
:pokeeye:
For me.. not development of the brain la.. just growing taller..
Means no fever = no brain development ah?? :scared: :nailbite: DD din have fever for a long long time leh... :faint: :sad: :gloomy:Baking Mum:
That's what I was told too. Fever is the process of developing the brain. Of course must observe temp lah
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.