My DD1’s kindy graduation photo package include passport size photos, so I just use those.
I also did not consent to DD1 being seen by the school dentist. -
kiss, for the link titled Maths, can you also add Chinese compo. The mummy wrote a reply on Chinese compo as well in post before the maths but on same page, though I think she will expand more on Chinese subject later. Thanks.
ok… what is the photo for…? getting paranoid… if I missed out something
school dental aren’t good… I went for school dental before… quite ok… -
I kn some schs provide meals for P1. Mine doesn't, n DD1 doesn't want to buy from canteen. She knows she is slow in queuing, can't take vy hot food, so she wants me to prepare bento set/ sandwiches. I told her I will be glad to do it, but pocket money half
. She's ok w this arrangement.
How much are mummies/daddys here planning to give pocket money for P1 huh? -
Some schools might not need the photo. The photo was for the school in-house student profile form.
As for the dentist, eeerrrrr…I’m paranoid about the filling that’s all. So prefer to have control. -
Baking Mum:
First 2 wks, there will be catered food, so will give $1, incase of whatever.I kn some schs provide meals for P1. Mine doesn't, n DD1 doesn't want to buy from canteen. She knows she is slow in queuing, can't take vy hot food, so she wants me to prepare bento set/ sandwiches. I told her I will be glad to do it, but pocket money half
How much are mummies/daddys here planning to give pocket money for P1 huh?
After that will be $1.50. -
Baking Mum:
Most likely 1 dollar and 3 ten cents for calling... in caseI kn some schs provide meals for P1. Mine doesn't, n DD1 doesn't want to buy from canteen. She knows she is slow in queuing, can't take vy hot food, so she wants me to prepare bento set/ sandwiches. I told her I will be glad to do it, but pocket money half
How much are mummies/daddys here planning to give pocket money for P1 huh?
DD1 loves cheese sandwich so she wants that everyday :faint: -
cannot borrow phone from office to call?
:skeptical: we are pals.. ya.. so no need la.. ok la.. yi si yi si la..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Can.. But only 1gift from club year 2005.. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: cannot.. muz 1 person 1.. coz bigsnoopy chop the lowest price gift liao..
den SAHM_TAN also said she will chop the 2ND LOWEST PRICED GIFT..
:rotflmao: :evil:
So u also haf to give me one..
:rotflmao: :evil: :evil:
:imcool:
:rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: U alreadi say we r pals liao.. so u noe wat to do lor.. :evil:
I got dental and dentist phobia since i was in primary school mostly due to the rough handling and fierceness of primary school dentist.. When I reach Secondary, I completely din visit the dentist till i reach university because of this phobia.. So din want dd to go through the same agony as me.. Her current pd dentist is nice and gentle n soft spoken and she likes her a lot so i am going to stick to her but :moneyflies: :moneyflies: la...bigsnoopy:
And i must prepare 2 passport photo leh... How arh? Need to wear uniform to take or not? Oh and there is a letter to sign for dental consent which i am not going to let dd see dental in school...
Hmm... there was no passport requirement for DD1 sch. You received the orientation package from the sch? Coz usually that includes the Dental Consent form..
why don't let DD for school dental?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.