one week la..one day??? eat wat wor? McDonalds?
$4 for one day or one week??? -
So sweet... Must enjoy when they still need u...
I worry ds keep calling me... :rotflmao: he can called me every single thing he done when dh look after him stay at hm -
Sahm, nuh during orientation , the P said to give some coins for phone calls. And only black, blue watches. Thankfully I have yet to buy a watch…
:rotflmao: I thought ur school atas ma....
one week la..one day??? eat wat wor? McDonalds?bigsnoopy:
$4 for one day or one week???
:siam: :siam:
But $4 also too little for one week le... Eat wat wor??? -
Baking mum, will the mayo go bad if prepare in the morning to be eaten at recess time?
Dunno DS sch will allow me to stay for the first few days or not.... :evil:
Looking forward the O-day this sat....

Sahm, nuh during orientation , the P said to give some coins for phone calls. And only black, blue watches. Thankfully I have yet to buy a watch....
wow, so strict. -
Sahm, nuh during orientation , the P said to give some coins for phone calls. And only black, blue watches. Thankfully I have yet to buy a watch....
So strict meh?? :scared: :nailbite: :nailbite: My dd watch multi color leh... Don noe sch have restriction bo?? -
ya lor...he everyday still keep hugging me n says \"I love u\"... :please:
So sweet... Must enjoy when they still need u...peipei73:
I worry ds keep calling me... :rotflmao: he can called me every single thing he done when dh look after him stay at hm
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.