ya lor...he everyday still keep hugging me n says \"I love u\"... :please:[/quote] :love: So nice... Really must treasure leh... Wait 20 years later he hug another girl and say i love u to her le...
So sweet... Must enjoy when they still need u...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
I worry ds keep calling me... :rotflmao: he can called me every single thing he done when dh look after him stay at hm
No wonder MIL like to torture DIL.... :siam: :siam:
Yaβ¦ I was reading the parentβs handbook on the weekend. Hair only pony tail or braid. Fringe cannot cover forehead, must clip up unless too short to clip up. Only plain black, navy clips. Same thing with watch , only black or navy blue strap. They said not to buy or bring expensive things and teach wrong valuesβ¦
Every wed is bring a fruit day -
Not kabby... Only u...
:spank: then kabby also atas lor...bigsnoopy:
:rotflmao: I thought ur school atas ma....
:siam: :siam:
But $4 also too little for one week le... Eat wat wor???
dunno leh...nvr stated...
Wa so strict... Very discipline leh...Ya... I was reading the parent's handbook on the weekend. Hair only pony tail or braid. Fringe cannot cover forehead, must clip up unless too short to clip up. Only plain black, navy clips. Same thing with watch , only black or navy blue strap. They said not to buy or bring expensive things and teach wrong values.....
Every wed is bring a fruit day -
Shd b ok so long not expose to heat, also juz put little to \"stick\" them.SAHM_TAN:
Baking mum, will the mayo go bad if prepare in the morning to be eaten at recess time?
dd only like butter n margarine so should be ok to last till recess right??
Butter ok but not margarine lah, transfat too high. :boogie: -
I'm thinking so too... :evil: but bo bian la...
:love: So nice... Really must treasure leh... Wait 20 years later he hug another girl and say i love u to her le...
No wonder MIL like to torture DIL.... :siam: :siam:
the wife accompany him for whole life, not the parents...
:pokeeye: :nunchuk: :rant: y only me? our ds go to same sch mah....
Not kabby... Only u...
:siam: -
Baking Mum:
Shd b ok so long not expose to heat, also juz put little to \"stick\" them.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Baking mum, will the mayo go bad if prepare in the morning to be eaten at recess time?
dd only like butter n margarine so should be ok to last till recess right??
Butter ok but not margarine lah, transfat too high. :boogie:[/quote]Is it?? And i always thought margarine healthier than butter... If no transfat then ok right?? -
Cos u more atas ma...
:pokeeye: :nunchuk: :rant: y only me? our ds go to same sch mah....bigsnoopy:
Not kabby... Only u...
:spank: :heresmyfish: :torchme: :itwasntme:
Cos u more atas ma...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.