Say me lazy wor.... :rant: :razz:kiss, I was pondering on your question about why ergo tables and chairs since school don't have. I was pondering becos I like to think that I'm a reasonable parent not so easily sway by commercial advert.......
The primary school tables and chairs are age appropriate meaning the size is suitable for the kids. If don't wish to buy ergo table and chair, then just need to take note of the size of the tables and chairs when buying from normal furniture shop. Then upgrade in size and height when the kids are older. So I conclude ergo tables and chairs are for lazy parents IMHO :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:
But hor I sat in one rather expensive adult chair and it feel so good
Thanks Kiss for the update...
:faint:
anyways, updated page 1
, Thanks Sahm :snuggles:
U think very long alrdy leh... When are u buying? School starting soon le...
:rotflmao: , I intending to buy a table for her height and pass on to her sister as she grows... still fiddling with the thought :stupid: -
:yikes: Won fall sick meh?? Sometimes i wake up at 6am to bath i also cannot tahan leh.. Too cold le...SAHM_TAN:
peipei, he bathes at 630am everyday?
Yes..since he started cc at his age of 20 months
baby time is abt 9am la...after wake up... -
CayennePepper:
Erm, no, no, minus one yr cos serious psle prep and revision begins in P5!SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Really an eye opener... I must say we are lucky to hv enough time to prepare or do we...
:nailbite:
Have, we have 5yrs and 8months, starting Jan 1st 2012 :evil: :rotflmao:
A lot of work wor... i guess that's why so many out-source hehe[/quote]So only left 4yrs n 8 months... :faint: :faint: :scared: -
His body become stronger leh....
:yikes: Won fall sick meh?? Sometimes i wake up at 6am to bath i also cannot tahan leh.. Too cold le...peipei73:
Yes..since he started cc at his age of 20 months
baby time is abt 9am la...after wake up...
munching pisang goreng :snooze: , just back from Lunch..
trying so hard to keep awake.... :snooze: -
Baking Mum:
Hygiene??? :? DD bath after dinner when she come home from CC. Don find her dirty when she wakes up in the morning leh...SAHM_TAN:
wonder should I let DD1 bathe so early in the morning.........
Both DDs always bath before going to CC. Juz that nxt yr DD1 am session, so train her to wake up earlier, but routine remains unchange. For hygiene n å„½ē²¾ē„ lor.
Gd afternoon...Good Noon..
Bz at wrk whole morning.. now can post..
My kids all bathe the moment they wake up.. no matter hw early.. good for them mah.. helps blood circulation when bathing warm water..
:hi5: same practise too.... :boogie: -
Baking Mum:
Waaaa... U very professional leh... :evil:
CayennePepper, I hv one built-in n one table top.CayennePepper:
Baking mum
So do you have two tabletop ovens? Or one industrial and one tabletop
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.