Oh....MintyMin...it's shown :hi5:
Erm... I don think she is so girl leh... But thanks for the suggestion...

what type is she....? -
Can't postpone.. coz i seldom meet up wif frens one.. once in a blue moon.. hahahaha.. usually has DH.. tis round dun haf.. so muz meet.. :evil:
Ya lor meet with dh very sianz... Cannot gossip about him... :evil: -
Heading off.. decided to walk in the rain.. hahahah bye kakis.. chat later..
:scared: I will never do that... Aiyo go n buy one umbrella la.. -
ok my turn to find xmas avatar :rotflmao:
Baking Mum:
Chat later. Flash cards time w DD2.
Flash card very fast over de la.... -
As long as you love your DDs, it does not matter one.
I didn't do flash cards for DDs :gloomy:
It's like art class, you sign her up, I don't. -
yeah!!!!
Waaaa... All in christmas mood le.. love ur avatar...
:dancing:
:faint: :nailbite:
Hmmmmm, I see it this way, 4yrs 8months is to finish P2 - P6 syllabus. THEN 1 yr to revise the 5 yrs syllabus. I don't count P1 becos it's more like bridging and most are covered in K2 liao.
So I still stand by the 5yrs 8mos timeline :imcool: -
ok my turn to find xmas avatar :rotflmao:
thought yours already is? santa on his sledge
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics