More plain n simple n down to earth type... dh is suggesting gift card from Golden Village...bigsnoopy:
Erm... I don think she is so girl leh... But thanks for the suggestion...

what type is she....? -
I wanna find a christmas tree
depends… also I am feeling so sleepy now… -
ok my turn to find xmas avatar :rotflmao:
:faint: now going to llls about xmas avatar for the next few pages... -
i also feeling slpy… cooling weather to slp early…
must find nicer one..Kissgurami:
ok my turn to find xmas avatar :rotflmao:
thought yours already is? santa on his sledge
:evil: :evil:
wont lah.. no nid to faint lah.. :evil: juz waiting to c if there's wuwu or not.. :rotflmao:
I didn't do flash cards for DDs :gloomy:[/quote]Kiss, no worries. I do it bcoz DD1 benifited it since 1yr old. So started w DD2 whn baby n has become her routine. Bonding time also lah. No stress ok :shock:
I'm very dis-organisd, so need to plan a bit. Plus for DD1 cannot just flash cards liao, I need to incorporate other stuff, so need to prepare heeheeSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Baking Mum\"]Start now don't wait!
DD2 loves flash cards, juz competed 100pcs in 20mins. DD1 benefited from fresh cards, so continue w DD2. train her span of concentration.
Now vy worried to 'say' wrong topic :nailbite: :rotflmao: -
More plain n simple n down to earth type... dh is suggesting gift card from Golden Village...
I am also simple and down to earth but I like girly things....
Gift card... so simple... (no thought into it :rotflmao: joking :-p) -
Rain touch u, u will melt meh.. :rotflmao: :siam:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Heading off.. decided to walk in the rain.. hahahah bye kakis.. chat later..
:scared: I will never do that... Aiyo go n buy one umbrella la..
I haf umbrella.. juz tat it is at hm.. suppose to put one in office.. but i aws forget to bring.. heehee..[/quote]How u know??? I don even want the rain to touch my arm lor... So to play safe, must wear poncho and take umbrella... :razz: -
Ok ok, I try now... :thankyou: can't do it then 算了吧!Baking Mum:
I need help. I can't click the upload button for uploading pic under my account. Can advise me? :thankyou:
Erm.. .baking mum.. u juz nid to browse.. click on the photo.. once the link there.. u scroll down all the way to 'SAVE' can liao..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.